Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Pensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut
Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö Pensiri House Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pensiri House Phuket - Ravintola Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut
Alue: Naiyang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 255 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
7,7
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (255)
Järjestä:
Kateryna M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Ukraine, 7. helmikuuta 2016
Per

perfect place to stay
10
The hotel is just great! New clean room, all needed facilities, very pleasant and helpful owner. Highly recommended
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kaire L. Pariskunta Estonia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Unreachable staff
5,3
It was impossible to get contact with the staff. They didn't answer to any of my emails, which means that I didn't get required information about the hotel. So I coulnd't stay in the hotel that I'd already booked. I also didn't get any of my money back. Haven't heard of them ever since...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ilario L. Pariskunta Canada, 20. joulukuuta 2015
very clean, nice people running the place

price ,location, cleanliness
8
it was a very nice stay , good room and a good location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zaw Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. marraskuuta 2015
Nice Place to Stay

Good facilities in the room, Cleanliness, Value for money
6,7
If you want to stay a nice and inexpensive place near Naiyang beach or airport this may be the one to recommend. The only thing a little bit of inconvenience was we had to take our shoes off at the entrance as this is actually operating out of a house !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Karen T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 12. marraskuuta 2015
Great stay

The ease of location to the old city, everything within walking distance including great places to eat, shopping and bars
9,3
The staff were extremely friendly and polite, the premises were very clean with the pool being crystal clear. The only downfall was that we were in one of the rooms that had a very small balcony ( although didn't really hinder our enjoyment). The laneway where Pensiri is located was also very clean with cheap massage only steps away.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joanne C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. marraskuuta 2015
Cheap, near beach, near airport

Clean, location, cheap
7,7
Satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sarah T. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. marraskuuta 2015
Excellent stay at Pen Siri

CLeanliness
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chaiwat A. Ryhmät Thailand, 24. lokakuuta 2015
good

clean valuable
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tracey A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. lokakuuta 2015
GREAT stay for the $ and super-close to the beach!

large room, very quiet, 3-minute walk to beach
10
This is a FANTASTIC place to stay. I could not believe how inexpensive it was. I was placed in the "new" building. The room was very big, and I had a big balcony to go with it. (I think all the rooms in the new building have a balcony.) What's even better is they make the balconies handy by placing clothes drying racks on each one. I wish other hotels did that! It is also a very quiet hotel. The design of the new building makes it so that people aren't constantly walking back and forth in the hallways. Plus, the staff is so warm and friendly. There's a little cafe and minimart in the "old" building, which is also convenient. It takes 3 minutes to walk to the beach on a cute little pathway that cuts between two other hotels. The owners also own (or are affiliated with) a restaurant right on the beach called Phen's where you can put your feet in the sand as you dine. That's also a great place. You show your room key and you get 10 percent off your bill. I stayed for 11 nights at Pensiri this time. I will DEFINITELY stay again next time I am in Naiyang Beach!!!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. lokakuuta 2015
A good value and very clean

My room was very clean, the owner was kind and helpful and it s a short walk to the beach.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - KaupatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03