Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Pensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö
Pensiri House Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pensiri House Phuket - Ravintola Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Naiyang Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
224 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (224)
Järjestä:
Shane S. Pariskunta Australia, 2. kesäkuuta 2015
good airport stop over

clean, quiet, new
7,3
Was good for stop over. Late when we arrived and lady got out of bed to check us in. Very nice rooms in new section. 10 min walk to beach and breakfast at their restaurant. Room has no tea/coffee making facilities which for me is problem when arriving late.
Mee M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Nice place and strategic location

Clean and comfortable
7,7
Shelby C. Yksin matkustava Canada, 2. huhtikuuta 2015
Easing into Thailand

Friendly atmosphere, Location to airport, very nice rooms
9,3
As our first night in Thailand the pensiri house was the perfect place to start our adventure. The staff were incredibly friendly and accommodating ( helping us order taxis) and their English was fairly good! Would definitely recommend!
Anna E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Pariskunta Canada, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Ryhmät Canada, 10. tammikuuta 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Ryhmät Austria, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Pariskunta Canada, 30. joulukuuta 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - KaupatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

HK-AGWEB-2E08