tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pensiri House

112 Moo 5,Saku ,Naiyang Beach, Thalang, Naiyang / Naithon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Pensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydet Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö Pensiri House Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pensiri House Phuket - Ravintola Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Pensiri House Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Pensiri House Phuket - Ympäristö Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellihuone Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Aula Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Palvelut Pensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Pensiri House Phuket - Kylpyhuone Pensiri House Phuket - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Naiyang / Naithon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 7
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 217 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (217)
Järjestä:
Anna E. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. maaliskuuta 2015
Near the beach

Location near the beach, rental scooters, local people
7
Location near the quiet beach. There was few days that beach was quite rubbish. But otherwise it was nice and quiet compare to Karon or Patong. Not so much to shop. Great nightmarket few times a week. If staying longet than just a day or two i recommend to rent a scooter and drive to Naithong or Mai khao (where is the SoiDog foundation). Nice waterfalls also nearby.
Aysha O. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Sweden, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Perfect overnight stay

Clean, fresh and close to airport
7,7
Perfect overnight stay. Clean and fresh good value for money. Really close to the airport. Wouldn't stay more than a night in Naiyang though.
Andrea G. Pariskunta Canada, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
clean, comfortable stay

cleanliness, helpfulness of the owner, location
9
it was great!
Yong T. Ryhmät Singapore, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money

Space, cleanliness, reception.
9
We booked a one-night stay for a group of five (extra bed) as we had a ferry ride to phi phi the following morning. Got into a minivan at the airport and paid 500 baht at the counter without a reciept given, upon arrival (5 mins away), the driver was asking us to pay him for the ride. The lady at the reception helped us with translation and explanation that we had already paid, we were extremely grateful for that gesture as we would have definitely been made to pay another 500 baht for the ride. There is a mini mart right under the hotel with general supplies at a very decent price. The rooms were not only spacious, but clean for its standard and price, bathroom water was clean. The beach was a ten-minute walk away through an alley with an abandance of massage parlours and seafood restaurants. We had a great meal at the restaurant affiliated with pensiri house called phen's restaurant with an extra 10% discount provided we showed the hotel room keys. In general, a great stay for a great price. Definitely recommended if you're looking for a budget place near the airport.
Nicole P. Ryhmät Canada, 10. tammikuuta 2015
2 Night Stay

close proximity to beach, airport and restaurants
9
Great short stay at Pensiri House. Room was clean and spacious. Staff was pleasant.
Esther B. Ryhmät Austria, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Good for stopover

Location (near airport, 200m to beach), money-value, staff
8,7
We ha da great one Night stay. Perfect for staying one Night before You Need to catch your flight at Phuket airport (200 Bath for transfer from hotel to Airport, Ride takes about 10 Minutes)
Adam J. Pariskunta Canada, 30. joulukuuta 2014
friendly and accomidating staff, great location

very clean. great location 5 minute walk from quiet beach. convenice store downstairs run by owner.
9
Great. We arrived early, room was not quite ready so they stored our luggage and gave us directions to the beach and suggested their resteraunt 'phens' and gave us a 10% off coupon. When arriving back after lunch we wanted to change to another room with different style bed, they allowed us to see every available room and choose the one we wanted. I got a little hungry late at night, they have a convenience store run by the owners downstairs, which has a little of everything. The hotel is located 5 minute walk away from the beach and 5 minute walk away from some good restaurants towards town. Upon leaving, we had a late flight, they let us stay in he room as long as possible and called us a taxi upon leaving. Felt safe to leave our luggage while going out for our last dinner before heading to airport, a 10 minute taxi ride away to phuket airport. Will stay here everytime we go to phuket.
Juliane F. Yksin matkustava Germany, 16. joulukuuta 2014
No good value

Location, balcony, spacious clean roon
6,7
It's a good location close to the beach and airport. Just be aware this is a place where you're being ripped off! Taxi to the airport is 200 THB (for 2 km, no one in the 'taxi mafia' uses the taximeter) and you're not being offered a cheaper option by staff at Pensiri House (airport bus from Phuket Town to Nai Yang Beach is 100THB for 26km). Air condition is super cold, remote doesn't work properly. The cleaning staff entered my room without even knocking.You get a 10% discount for food at 'Phen's Restaurant' at the beach, where food is average quality for high prices. When shopping around for cheaper options of transport, locals are rude and unfriendly. I found a motorbike taxi for 100 THB. Staff at Pensiri doesn't give any information and refuses to know when it's best to catch the airport bus coming from Phuket Old Town.
Arthur S. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Pensiri review

room,cleanliness and the kindness and helpfulness of the proprietor
8,7
I really enjoyed it,as did my 2 friends.The hotel was good value for moneyPen the Proprietor was great.She had a related restaurant on the beach with 10% discount.The food therewasexcellent and very good value. I would certainly return.
Brian J. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
One night stay

cheap, comfortable,wifi
6,7
I just needed a one night stopover before a flight from Phuket airport the next day. This hotel is a 10min taxi ride from the airport and although it is basic it is comfortable, clean and quiet. The room was quite big and the reception staff very helpful, however, I needed to wait before entering my room which i thought was unacceptable as I arrived at 4pm

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pensiri House PhuketPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPensiri House Phuket - Lähistön nähtävyydetPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - AulaPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - KaupatPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - HotellihuonePensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPensiri House Phuket - PalvelutPensiri House Phuket - YmpäristöPensiri House Phuket - KylpyhuonePensiri House Phuket - RavintolaPensiri House Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3B07