tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Peppers Airlie Beach

Mt Whitsunday Drive, Airlie Ranta, Whitsundays, Australia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Aula Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Piha Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allas Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ympäristö Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kuntosali Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ranta Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allas Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allas
Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoli Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilat Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Ravintola Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Näkymä Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Kuntosali Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allas Peppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vastaanotto
Alue: Airlie Ranta

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,8

yhteensä 31 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
9,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,4
Kaikki arvostelut (31)
Järjestä:
Sian S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Mother Daughter Reunion

Fran at front desk always happy to assist us up and down that hill in buggy! Amazing views Wow ! Slightly out of town but we enjoyed the short walk from the bottom of the hill
8
It was wonderful Only Detracting feature was the cleaning upon arrival of our apartment. It was pretty"shabby" and sub standard for a Peppers Resort. Floor did not appear to be mopped there was hair dust and food stains on kitchen/living/bathroom floor. As our apartment didn't include a daily service I am unable to comment further on whether this is the standard or we were unlucky. The view and commitment from front desk was awesome Bacon at Breakfast really hard and chewy! But the rest of buffet delicious and other meals we ordered during our stay were very tasty
Puja G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Stay at Peppers

Room quality and location, swimming pool and private Jacuzzi
7,7
Very good
Andrew T. Liikematkailija New Zealand, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
very good

view rooms staff food
9,7
very nice accommadation , would stay again.
Rui J. Ryhmät Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2014
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
10
Good location. Friendly staff. Nice View.
Danielle S. Pariskunta Australia, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Wonderful

Beautiful bathroom, Luxury, Good service
9
Beautiful hotel, very expensiveness for the airlie beach area but well worth it.
Elizabeth L. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Absolutely lovely

The pool, the view, the large sitting area
9,7
Fantastic. Very relaxing. Beautiful infinity pool that overlooks the Whitsundays. Included hot breakfast. Would definitely go back and stay for longer.
Wan N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2013
very very nice and huge for family of 6

apartment size, large balcony, self-catering
10
we got there at night and tired. once you get to the room. it took our breath away! the view was superb. we quickly cooked dinner for the family and eat at the balcony. love the layout of the apartment. you need a car for this apartment. there was a problem with the wifi but everything else was great. we didnt know check out time in australia was 10am so that was a bummer.
Elaine M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 30. kesäkuuta 2013
Beautiful Hotel Resort

Clean Large Room, What a nice Spa
7
satisfied its a quality luxury resort, taxi's are available 24/7, easy access to pub, club and restaurant. Room has a fantastic view, overall its a great location, buses from the whitsunday tour are available.
Sunny M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 13. toukokuuta 2013
Good stay , comfy stay and pleasant stay.

Spa bathroom was the main reason I chose this self contained apartment.. Good ocean view though filtered view.. Good location of the hotel ..
8,3
It was good experience staying at peppers. Highlight was the bathroom spa..my 3 month old baby enjoyed it thoroughly as well...
Romana J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 5. toukokuuta 2013
We had a relaxing and fun weekend

The pool, staff and veiws
10
We found the staff helpful and friendly. The setting is amazing, with gorgeous views. The kids especially enjoyed the pool while we relaxed and enjoyed the view of the ocean. Good for kids and we would stay there again for sure.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Peppers Airlie Beach WhitsundaysPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - AulaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - PihaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - YmpäristöPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - KuntosaliPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RantaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin ulkopuoliPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Hotellin sisätilatPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - RavintolaPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - NäkymäPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - KuntosaliPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Uima-allasPeppers Airlie Beach Whitsundays - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C01