Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pestana Berlin Tiergarten

Stuelerstrasse 6, Tiergarten, Berliini, Saksa 10787

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 70 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
8,9
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (70)
Järjestä:
John F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 4. tammikuuta 2016
Great stay over new year 2016 stayed

Location , price , rooms
9,3
Stayed for 5 days over the new year , hotel was great , food good , location to all areas was excellent on bike close to centre will stay again but go in the summer nothing to do with the hotel but day I left it was minus 11 with wind cold I'd say !....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Harry O. Yksin matkustava Ireland, 10. marraskuuta 2015
TOP NOTCH

Staff Facilities cleanliness
9,3
Super hotel with very warm, friendly and helpful staff. Had bar food on first eveming and this was of a high standard and reasonably priced. Leisure facilities were wonderful and the room was superb with all expected facilities and also with very good WiFi reception. The nearest bus stop was just 5 minutes walk to gain access to central Berlin and Airport. There were lots of shops restaurants and bars available very near by the hotel. I would recommend this hotel highly and will revisit when I return to Berlin
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aneta S. Yksin matkustava Poland, 13. elokuuta 2015
Highly recommend

Location, Staff, excellent room and hotel overall-high standard
10
Extremely satisfied, highly recommended, great staff and location. Worth your money!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margaret W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 31. heinäkuuta 2015
Visiting an old friend

The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
9,3
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sanja B. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Super comfortable stay!

Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
10
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mia B. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 3. heinäkuuta 2015
Great stay, excellent location

Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fredrick L. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel

central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
9,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Danny Y. Pariskunta Israel, 26. joulukuuta 2014
great stay at the pestana

location, food, size of room
10
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Timothy D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Great stay

The staff is very welcoming and helpful, the room is clean and nice, value for money
9,3
I enjoyed the stay at Pestana very much, the breakfast is really great and the location is convenience since we are driving, parking space is not difficult to find. I would definitely come back to stay in this hotel when I am in Berlin.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hin I. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 14. elokuuta 2014
nice environment

close to zoo and shopping place
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pestana Berlin Tiergarten BerliiniPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - RavintolaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KylpyhuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - RavintolaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - RavintolaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KokoushuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Uima-allasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Pubi/AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KylpyläPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KokoushuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Pubi/AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KokoushuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Ruoka ja JuomatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Uima-allasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KokoushuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KokoushuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KuntosaliPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Hotellin ulkopuoliPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - RavintolaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - SisäänkäyntiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - RavintolaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Pubi/AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KylpyläPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KylpyläPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Uima-allasPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - AulaPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Parveke/TerassiPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Hotellin sisätilatPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - KylpyhuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - PalvelutPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - JuhlasaliPestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - HotellihuonePestana Berlin Tiergarten Berliini - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06