tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Backpacker Hostel

165, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : phuketbackpacker
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Ravintola Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kahvila/Kahvila Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pubi/Aula Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Piha Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Ravintola Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 60 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,3
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (60)
Järjestä:
Marita H. Yksin matkustava Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti

Sijaintia arvostavalle reppureissaajalle.
7
Huone pieni, mutta siisti. Hostelli sijaitsi loistavalla paikalla heti paikallisbussi aseman vieressä. Yleiset oleskelutilat viihtyisät ja henkilökunta ystävällistä.
Maria A. Ryhmät Philippines, 5. joulukuuta 2014
staff like art is excellent English communicator.

location is tops, It is near the market, songthaew (bus) terminal is just a step away cleanliness and secure. Excellent for backpackers really.
8,7
The rooms are clean, the water closet as well is always clean. The staff is warm and accommodating. The location is very close to bus terminal, shops and market. Just a bus ride to Kata beach, Patong Beach. The pink (songthaew ) bus terminal is just a few steps away. For only 10 bath you could go sight seeing around Phuket town and its shopping malls.
Ken F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 29. syyskuuta 2014
I Just Reviewed Phuket Backpacker Last Week

Location, Services, Other Guests
8,7
I cannot fault Phuket Backpacker. I stayed here a week ago and came back again for the Vegetarian Festival. This is my fourth stay and the only change I have noticed which I didn't like is that the owner keeps putting back the time the aircon in the dorms goeson. Now it is back to 10pm but much worse wouldhave to happen to stop me coming. I like the fact that they have real computers although these could do with a bit of TLC as well, mr owner. They also have a big selection of DVDs which you can play on the TV if you can't find anything to do. If you've had it with Patong, relax in town at Phuket Backpackerson Ranong
Ken F. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. syyskuuta 2014
I Love This Place

Comfort, Location, Communal Areas
8,7
I always have plansto travel onwards from Phuket but each time I go I get stuck at the Backpackers because it is just so good. I always meet interesting characters here. Free proper computers, not just WiFi.I have escaped to Ao Nang whereI'm at Slumber Party Two which is excellent too but not an institution like Phuket Backpackers where there are lotsof comfy lounges and DVD movies to watch in them. None of that here at Ao Nang! I am going back to Phuket for the Vegetarian Festival beginning October 24. If you are very lucky I might just see you there!
Oscar P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
surprisingly comfortable.

close to town centre, clean rooms, friendly staff
7,7
For the price I wasn't expecting much, but what I got was a newly renovated room and a hassle free stay. Would recommend for the budget traveller!
Jingyuan W. Yksin matkustava China, 9. toukokuuta 2014
good

good
10
Jasmine O. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Comfort , valueable & excellent

comfort, valueable & good cleanliness
8,3
Good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Zongfeng L. Yksin matkustava China, 11. marraskuuta 2013
a cool / comfortable hostel

1. nice layout, 2. helpful staffs, 3. international atomsphere
7
I kidded with my friends that Phuket Backpacker Hostel is the coolest and most internationalized jail i've ever lived in..
Robert P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 5. lokakuuta 2013
Great Location

Cheap, secure and well located.
8
I stayed for one night and was pretty satisfied. Good location to see Phuket town. It was a well organised efficient backpackers.
Terry B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 8. elokuuta 2013
Well positioned for flights/ferries

Central position, good travel desk, lack of hassle
6
This was maybe my 20th stay here - there are cheaper places in Phuket town but I find it ideal because it has a good travel desk and unlike places at the beaches is relatively close to the ferry piers and the bus station. Songthaew buses to all over the island start from 50m up the street outside the fresh food markets. I have stayed in all 3 types of accommodation. The dorms are much better these days, being sealed from downstairs and street noise and airconditioned. The aircon singles/doubles in a separate reconditioned building a few doors up the street are simple but comfortable (my choice again this trip). My only reservations are the fan rooms where I stayed last February - out the back in a garden setting they tend to get heat soak from the roofs and are a bit hot. No matter which option you pick you have access to the bar lounge at street level, the free PCs (also free wifi), the tv/dvd lounge and of course the kitchen. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and a very convenient 24/7 7/11 supermarket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Kahvila/KahvilaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Pubi/AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - PihaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - AulaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Backpacker Hostel Phuket - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A06