tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 81 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (81)
Järjestä:
Lori M. Pariskunta Canada, 14. marraskuuta 2014
A little get away

Air Conditioning, Bikes, Very clean, Local & GREAT staff
9,3
We arrived in Phuket after 21 days aboard a sailboat from Bali and we're looking for a quiet local place to stay (with A/C). We are cyclist and were attracted to the name of the hotel. We like to experience the local culture when we travel & this was an excellent location. The ladies that work on the reception desk were amazing, from arranging laundry, taxis, local drivers who spoke English, advising on restaurants and activities to do in the area & around Phuket. The rooms were clean & very spacious - they provided clean towels every day. The pool was very nice (although the deck around the pool was rotten & you had to watch your step). The breakfast was very good a choice of American or Asian. Layan beach is 4 km from the hotel & is lovely & very quiet. We used the bikes, 3 speeds to get there. There are 3 restaurants about 1/2km from the hotel, Som Restaurant being our favorite. Because the hotel is out of the really touristy areas it's sometimes hard to find a taxi (or TukTuk) to take you back. Would stay here again, felt like home
Kongpan P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. lokakuuta 2014
Dealer trip

location, staff friendliness, room comfort
9,3
Susan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 2. lokakuuta 2014
sweet home

quite, relax, like own home
9,7
relax n comfortable
Patricia C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
One of the best of its kind

Shower, Duplex, Staff
8,3
The location is off touristic area, but its surely one of the best you can ask for. The staff are so helpful and friendly. The restaurant is equally good and a Family mart right opposite. Will surely back for next stay.
Song Y. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Getaway from city

If you want to enjoy local life of Phuket, this resort is one of the best choice. The village nearby provides local food, fruits, views and living. You can also cycle around the area with the bikes.
7,3
Authaporn J. Ryhmät Thailand, 29. elokuuta 2014
Perfect place

Value comfort nice
9
Perfect place for stay. Big and clean room. Staff are very nice.
Pattra K. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Huge Clean Room

Cleanliness Friendly staff Worth for money
8
The room is size is enormous, for the price you pay per night, it's really worth the money. You'd need to rent a car or bike to get here but it's not too far off. Would definitely recommend ppl to come here for sure :)
Julie C. Pariskunta Canada, 8. kesäkuuta 2014
Beautiful room and friendly staff

Room size and amenities
8
I was very impressed with the room decor and offered amenities. The staff was friendly and helpful. We had a few requests for help and we were very pleased with the attention of the staff. The room was very spacious and we loved the big bed and the nice bath. A few things to improve would be the deck surrounding the pool is in poor condition, many broken wooden beams which make it dangerous to walk around the pool. We also had a serious ant issue in the room. We live in Thailand so we understand that ants get into rooms if you leave food around, but we literally had ants all over the room (on beds, counters, bins) after only a few hours. Also, please note the nice stenciled Art work of quotes which are found all over the hotel are full of mistakes! Maybe get a translator to fix the many mistakes! Overall a lovely stay thank you very much. We will come back if we have to stay around the Laguna area again.
Chong J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

Spacious comfy room, convenience store just opp d hotel, helpful staff
6,3
Brian C. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 5. kesäkuuta 2014
Great Hotel BUT NO BAR!!

value for money, piece and quiet and fantastic room
8,7
the hotel was good very well decorated but abit out of the way and had o Bar/restaurant or bar/restaurant near by. THIS HOTELS NEEDS A BAR!!!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02