tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao / Laguna, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Bang Thao / Laguna Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 104 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (104)
Järjestä:
Suten U. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Maycy S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Nick A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Anguel P. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Atcharapan V. Pariskunta Switzerland, 1. tammikuuta 2015
OK

Room.
6,3
The room was spacious and light. The location was so poor, facing to the road with very noisy on day time. The breakfasts were very poor, 2 times found that they only filled the pot without new coffee, only water!! Quite bad organization and always have to take off our shoes! This is a restaurant in a hotel, not a private house. The staff were kind.
Xie Z. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent

Rooms, staff performance and cleanliness
9
Fantastic stay. Was my second time there and it was great. Love the rooms and the staff were really friendly. Higly recommended if you want to have quietness and peace
Nazura A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
Superb room

The big room, cleanliness of rooms and good customer service
9
We took the duplex with access to pool room. We love the room because it was huge, super clean with easy access to pool, nice facilities and fantastic customer service. Though the location is a bit far from Patong beach, we love the quietness of the surrounding. We took the bikes provided and cycled to the nearest beach (Layan Beach) from the resort. We simply love the resort.
James N. Pariskunta Australia, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Beautiful rooms but that is about all.

The rooms were well equipped and very large. They were very clean.
6
Although the staff were very friendly, they spoke very little english which made things difficult. The hotel is very isolated so you will need to either hire a motorbike or a car to get into the main areas. The breakfast was an absolute joke - they offered a small selection of terrible asian dishes - rice soup, horribly noodles etc. I am perplexed as to why they don't just offer a small selection of breakfast cereals and some eggs? The staff at the restaurant didn't really speak English and did not understand us when we tried to order a cup of tea. Although the rooms are very nice, I feel the hotel is over priced considering the location and the horrible breakfast. If the breakfast was improved I would say our stay would have been pleasant (we hired a motorbike so the location wasn't as much of an issue).
Graham G. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
FANTASTIC SPOT SPACIOUS BRIGHT .

Well ventilated passage ways . Cheery bright white rooms . Helpful staff . Like the area . Good spot to cycle from . Comfortable clean beds and nice get away place .
9
Excellent . It is a simply built resort offering you good rooms and not one of those overcrowded places . You may need your own transportation to get about . It's good value for money and you can walk to shops and supermarkets close by . Certainly good place to bring your bike and cycle up the north west coast . Helpful staff .
Patricia C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 22. joulukuuta 2014
Extension booking

Staff, cleanliness, shower & bath
9
An extension stay booking.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08