Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 135 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (135)
Järjestä:
Cheuk S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2015
budget hotel with easy access to the airport

The room is spacious. The hotel is near to the airport, just about 30 minutes from the airport. There is a family mart just in front of the hotel.
7,7
I have stay in this hotel for 5 nights. The hotel is spacious and the room is comfortable. There are three levels in this hotel. I am staying in the second floors, however there is no lift. Luckily, my luggage is not very heavy. The hotel provides breakfast everyday, just American breakfast, simple and healthy. There isn't any good scenary in this hotel but it is really worth with this budget price. I think this hotel is highly recommended.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Luc C. Yksin matkustava France, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Nice hotel, amazing staff

Very friendly staff, clean and huge room
8,3
I stay there for the Laguna Phuket Triathlon, so I come with my bike and the room space was more than welcome to store all my gears including the bike. The staff advise me some nearby restaurant, SOM awesome and cheap food (don't go to the bike café, they even run out of rice ?!?! ). They offer me a towel and bathroom to take a shower after I check out and before my flight. I can book a motorbike with them, I can store my luggage in their office, and dismantle my bike in the lobby. Pool is small but manage to do some lap. I strongly recommend it. Only drawback is that there is no lift so you need to carry your bike up and down :-(
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pinnapat B. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. lokakuuta 2015
It's been an awesome trip! Love this resort!

I think the bests are the room service, price and good looking room.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chew S. Ryhmät Singapore, 29. elokuuta 2015
great hotel

staff friendliness, hospitality, great customer service,spacious rooms
9
its was our 2nd time there in a group. recommended a few friends along in august. the staffs there are extremely helpful and friendly, that made our stay an enjoyable one!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chutarrak C. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. elokuuta 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdinandes M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carol G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lam S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suten U. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04