Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Bike Resort

108 Moo4, Tambol Thepkasattri,, Bang Thao, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Sviitti Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi
Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Ympäristö Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Bang Thao Huoneiden lukumäärä: 27
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
121 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,1
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (121)
Järjestä:
Tan S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2015
A very nice environment! Nice staff !!!

Best service! Friendly staff! Nice environment!
9,3
A very nice resort for relax! Got provide bike for customers ^^
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chutarrak C. Pariskunta Thailand, 9. elokuuta 2015
Room is comfortable and big, but location's so bad

Big room, Staffs in Restaurant are so nice, have Family Mart in front
3,7
Location is so bad, far from the beach and town. And it is in the middle of mountain. Hard to transportation of you don't have car or motobike. And the taxi to there from Airport is so expensive (800 baht.) In our thrid day there, it was raining hard, flood and don't have water in the hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdinandes M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
good value for money

location price and staff
8,3
was good clean good location to layan beach
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carol G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
OK for an overnight stay

pool, staff
7,7
Hotel was good for an overnight stay. Staff were very accommodating. Only downside was some dirty bed sheets with shoe marks and bugs on the door. The shower pressure was weak and occasionally went from cold to hot and vice versa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lam S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 22. helmikuuta 2015
Good Hotel

The room is big and clean. It is good to stay if you drive your own car. The beach not near the hotel, but it is beautiful.
6,3
It is valuable. The swimming pool is fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suten U. Pariskunta Malaysia, 20. helmikuuta 2015
good

room, pool and staff
8
Good experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maycy S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. helmikuuta 2015
1 night stay will be fine

Stuffs are all friendly, Family Mart is just opposite the hotel, lots of convenient store nearby
6,3
My mistake to miss out that this hotel has no elevator so we have to carry our luggage to the 3rd floor (highest floor). Decided to book this hotel because of it's location is merely 20 minutes away from the Phuket International Airport as we don't wish to rush for the morning flight. What made me disappointed is the water pressure and water temperature. Water pressure high and low while the water temperature went cold very fast and went hot and went cold again. Very uncomfortable shower experience. Also, I had forced to use hand soap provided to shower because the shampoo and shower gel is not refilled. Not recommended unless you need a short distance to the airport.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nick A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Good Short Term

Proximity to airport, beach & Laguna
6,3
Nice clean rooms, but a bit noisy next to main road with construction vehicles.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ferdinandes M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 9. tammikuuta 2015
great value for money

location friendly staff and clean
8,7
enjoyed it good value for money great location friendly staff
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anguel P. Pariskunta Bulgaria, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Best value for money

Room size, helpful staff,
7,7
I have the feeling this was planned as an apartment complex but now it is a hotel. This is why the room is actually an apartment. Very big 2 floors. You will need a scooter or a car to get go around but Laguna is one of the places to be in Phuket. I am very satisfied with what we paied for the quality we got
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Bike Resort PhuketPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - SviittiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatPhuket Bike Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01