Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Garden Home

42/1 Moo 1, Chaofa (East) Road, Tambon Chalong, Muang District, Chalong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Vastaanotto Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Vastaanotto Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Kylpyhuone Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Ympäristö Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Garden Home Phuket - Uima-allas
Alue: Chalong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 22 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
9,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
9,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (22)
Järjestä:
Sau M. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 29. lokakuuta 2015
villa style, its excellent ONLY value for money

no in-room massage, wifi good, far from Patong town
6,3
purely value for money, was desperate to have massage in my room, we went there for diving, exhausted after fun. this is the only problem I think, because staff were very nice, very helpful, english speaking. very stable strong signal wifi provide while i was staying. THANK YOU.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. lokakuuta 2015
very good shoulder season value if you are mobile

Vast rooms, very quiet location with a nice pool area
7
For what it was, it was excellent value. The low occupancy during the quiet season meant that the room smelt a bit mouldy (aircon in a closed concrete room), but it improved once the windows were open. It is very basic, but the staff were relaxed & friendly, the atmosphere very laid back & the area quiet; it's excellent value for someone with transport available, but a long way from anything, otherwise. Note that the GoogleMap location for Phuket Garden Home is miles away ... unless one knows to add the "Bungalow" qualifier... very confusing for taxi drivers!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thomas G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Switzerland, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Quiet and spacy but no food

Pool, Quiet, Big Rooms
7,3
A good place to relax and take it easy a bit outside the city. Our kids liked to have the pool in front of the door. But be aware there is no restaurant in the garden home. Near to the zoo.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong C. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 6. marraskuuta 2014
Quite environment, friendly staff

environment, location near chalong pier, room tindy
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mark B. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Fantastic hotel

Room, location, pool
8,3
Lovely hotel, fantastic staff. Very helpful and kind staff. I really enjoyed my stay here.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liu L. Yksin matkustava China, 29. tammikuuta 2014
many russians

location, food, peace
10
location is good , easy to find, food here is ok , every night so peaceful
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mikako S. Ryhmät Japan, 31. joulukuuta 2012
Very Very nice hotel but only location is bad

Staff was very friendly and kind, clean, big, nice pool
8,3
I like this hotel very much, as photo, this hotel looks very fashionable and I felt cozy.but location is bad so I lost the way for long time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anchan P. Pariskunta 3. maaliskuuta 2012
nice place

good service
10
room is very clean. quite place and very nice to relax. there are small and clean swimming pool.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Nice sunshine and lovely beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ronald R. Pariskunta Belgium, 22. joulukuuta 2011
Quiet bungalows with swimming pool

quiet, swimming pool, wifi
9,3
it was not so easy to find the phuket garden homes because the address on the voucher was wrong and the taxidriver dropped us at a building site. once we were at the bungalows we were very pleased. the house was super clean with a little sitting room in front with refrigerator, a large sleeping room with airco an television and in the back a kitchenette with microwave and sink. next to it the very large shower an toilet. some of the houses are build around the nice swimming pool. the houses are far away from phuket town but the staff of the hotel arranged the rent of a motorbike for us. the promotional price we paid with agoda was value for money.
Ravintolavinkki: Seafood restaurants at the seafront at the end of Patai road, 5 minutes with motorbike
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Laetitia F. Pariskunta France, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Zen attitude

Piscine, calme, tranquilité
6,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Garden Home PhuketPhuket Garden Home Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Garden Home Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Garden Home Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Garden Home Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Garden Home Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Garden Home Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Garden Home Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Garden Home Phuket - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08