Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 940 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,0
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (940)
Järjestä:
Antti-Olavi K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
rahoille ei vastinetta

palvelu hyvää, aamiainen erittäin hyvä, hotelli hyvällä paikalla patongin keskustassa, mutta kuitenkin rauhallisella alueella. Rannalla.
6,7
pienemmässä altaassa ylhäällä oli todella likainen vesi, koska suihkua ei ollut altaan vieressä. Kaikkien ihmisten aurinkorasvat veden pinnalla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chloe L. Ryhmät Vietnam, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Cockroach found in the most expensive room in the
3,7
We were actually pretty pleased by the bell boy who was very courteous and friendly. We stayed in the most expensive room with an infinity pool connecting the whole second level. The food: - Pools were big and clean - Bed was comfortable - Location was not too bad though there's a bit of a walking distance to the main road. The bad: - I would strongly recommend the Halal breakfast buffet as the non Halal one was flooded with PRC tourists who would bulldoze others to get the food and I was even pushed when I was eating at my table. Horrible experience! Probably there were too many PRC tour organizers who chose Graceland as the accommodation. - The room floor was very oily we almost slipped and fell a few times. Had to wear slippers throughout. - Facilities were a little worn out. They need better maintenance. - Worst of all, there was a big cockroach in our room! Reception staff was giving us an unapologetic face when I told them about the incident. Well they are not to be blamed for it but they represent the resort to deal with customers everyday. I would expect a better attitude. Overall my stay was OKAY, objectively. I wouldn't come back. I paid so much more than what was offered. I wouldn't recommend if you don't wanna fight the tour crowds in the morning for food and is grossed out by cockroaches.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rachel F. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Good location ok price
5,3
Nice hotel but nothing special. Bit expensive but good location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 12. toukokuuta 2016
Very good family location
5
Excellent pools and breakfast selection.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lui S. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 10. toukokuuta 2016
Quite a good place to stay
6,3
The location is quite good. It is along the beach. There are at least 3 pools I can see. Seems every room has a balcony. The lighting panel is fantastic and convenient. Breakfast is quite nice. But they don't refill the tissue box, shampoo and shower gel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Efisio M. Pariskunta Italy, 8. toukokuuta 2016
Not a 5 star hotel.
3,7
The place is shabby, and need modernising! Shower wasn't working properly and the general outlook is pretty downmarket. Also it feels really crowded. Also, if you are offended by plastic palms, this is not the place for you. Avoid it
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Siegfried J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Good but need à makeover.
4,3
Nice big pool with poor lighting. The family delux rooms were big and comfortable. Lost of local thai food stands in walking distance. Just walk out of the hotel and turn leeft. Walk about 10 minuten and you Will zee à lot of shops. The only downsize was the busy crossing to the the beach but we knew that prior to booking.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janine W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 30. huhtikuuta 2016
Hotel was amazing,beautiful
6,3
Enjoyed our stay, friendly staff, great facilities,
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anthony S. Pariskunta Australia, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great value
5,7
This is a hotel that can really cater for anyone
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shahnawaz K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Myanmar, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
6
Evry thing was good , big hotel need some lighting near the pools .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - YmpäristöPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Pohjapiirrokset


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A04