tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piha Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuntosali Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 600
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 602 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (602)
Järjestä:
Antti-Olavi K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
rahoille ei vastinetta

palvelu hyvää, aamiainen erittäin hyvä, hotelli hyvällä paikalla patongin keskustassa, mutta kuitenkin rauhallisella alueella. Rannalla.
6,7
pienemmässä altaassa ylhäällä oli todella likainen vesi, koska suihkua ei ollut altaan vieressä. Kaikkien ihmisten aurinkorasvat veden pinnalla.
Wai S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
Graceland hotel

Housekeeping, prepared our room very nicely when we mentioned we came for honeymoon, comfortable environment
7
Hesham T. Pariskunta Egypt, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
perfect location

location pool cleanens
9,3
Perfect
John W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Terrible Times

The exit, the car park and finally checking out
4,3
The staff were rude to my wife at check in and took money out of her purse for the security deposit, they told her to get me to come back with a credit card or cash when I arrived the next day. I obviously interrupted room services tv program as they were very put out when I called. Reception staff were rude upon check out. The manager dismissed all complaints, even those regarding the standard of the rooms. Do yourself a favour, stay somewhere else!!
Richard B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
Graceland

Location, room and space/layout
8
Very good, would plan to return.
Leonid V. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Disgraceland

Large lobby, large outdoor courtyard, pool
3,7
What can I say other than thank dog i booked only for one night. The rooms are damaged and filthy. This place is worth no more than 50 a night.
Suhaimi G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel for Family vacation

1. Location
8
Hasan I. Pariskunta Pakistan, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
ideal visit

Breakfast, quiet area along with nearby to bangla area, great service.
9,3
I went there for the very first time, on recommendation of my parents who visited in 2010. It was my honeymoon visit, which turned out to be spectacular!!. We got an upgrade on our room, which was fabulous and luxurious. There is also a halal restaurant on the premises. Will definitely advise family & friends to make their visit there. In addition, use Agoda booking, for great rates.
John P. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
amazing resort

the swimming pools, huge rooms and fantastic service
8
Fantastic overall though i was told off by another guest for using the jacuzzi outside his unit on the first floor of sunrise wing. Is that not permitted?
Penny P. Pariskunta Australia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A04