tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piha Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuntosali Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 600
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 576 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (576)
Järjestä:
Antti-Olavi K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
rahoille ei vastinetta

palvelu hyvää, aamiainen erittäin hyvä, hotelli hyvällä paikalla patongin keskustassa, mutta kuitenkin rauhallisella alueella. Rannalla.
6,7
pienemmässä altaassa ylhäällä oli todella likainen vesi, koska suihkua ei ollut altaan vieressä. Kaikkien ihmisten aurinkorasvat veden pinnalla.
Penny P. Pariskunta Australia, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location but overpriced

Location, sunset in the pool, staff
5,7
Penny P. Pariskunta Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2015
terrible boring breakfast for 5 star hotel

location, things to do
6,3
Location is fantastic. Across from the beach and the main pool is very nice. Can enjoy the sunset from both main and sunset pool. Be careful of steps in pool though as its a big last step on the side steps. Sunset pool looked cleaner and clearer too. Bar is nice but as usual we saw someone throw up in the pool. For a 5 star hotel so very bitterly disappointed with the breakfast. Standard western breakfast, only 1 or two Thai dishes. I was expecting much more considering the cost of staying here. We had the deluxe pool view. Advised by reception rooms were renovated. Loved the rain shower and big tub. Only negative was that the rain shower was not installed property. The head was being held up by the pipe and not secured properly into the roof. Again expect more from 5 star. Beds were ment to be queen and one single but it seemed more like one double and a single. Very disappointed with that as well. Where we were located (older building wing) we had a nice view of the pool (even though covered a bit by trees) and could see the beach too. In all great location and facilities but I would not rate this as five star resort. Maybe 4 at best. The only reason to return for us would be the location. And ONLY if the prices come down. Way too expensive for a room with boring breakfast and a double bed.
Ping H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Not very satisfied

location, pool, breakfast
7,7
service not up to a 5 star standard. we were going to catch a flight at late night on our last day in Phuket, so extended our stay for another day- actually we wee not going to stay overnight in the room but would check out before 12 am. However the front staff insisted to charge us additional 1000 b for it due to we have four adults,despite the fact we were having two rooms for two nights already and this one extra half day was just for rest before the flight. Not feeling comfortable being treated this way, since it showed no trust for client. In the end we paid the extra but could not have positive view towards the stay and also not a happy ending in Phuket.
Lijun Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 22. helmikuuta 2015
good trip

food, location, swimming pool
10
Angelo C. Pariskunta Denmark, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Can be much better .

Location
6,7
Was ok...
Gleb P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 10. helmikuuta 2015
Over rated and over priced

Swimming pool
5
The rooms were never cleaned properly. Dirty old buildings, horrible breakfast.
Arin J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Korea, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Great place for retreat

Location, Swimming pool, Friendly staffs
10
Awesome resort for retreat. Lovely swimming pool and sky pool. A bit old but well-maintained
Wilson C. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. helmikuuta 2015
very nice, want to go back there soon

cleanliness, food and accomodation
9
Peter P. Pariskunta South Africa, 27. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel on the quite side of Patong

Location near the sea and the swimming pools all around the hotel
6,7
Overall our stay was fine, but the hotel was too large for our liking. As it was our first visit to this part of Thailand we decided to spend a few nights in Phuket and it was fun. I just don't enjoy going to breakfast with 500 other guests. It felt like boarding school or military mess. On the plus side the swimming pools were great and all over the place. Loungers were scarce, but we had this problem all around Thailand. Would I return again, probably. Nothing wrong with the hotel, but nothing special either. We ate out at different restaurants along the beach each evening and that was excellent.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06