Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa

190 Thaweewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Piha Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Kuntosali Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut
Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 600
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
711 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (711)
Järjestä:
Antti-Olavi K. Pariskunta Finland, 26. maaliskuuta 2010
rahoille ei vastinetta

palvelu hyvää, aamiainen erittäin hyvä, hotelli hyvällä paikalla patongin keskustassa, mutta kuitenkin rauhallisella alueella. Rannalla.
6,7
pienemmässä altaassa ylhäällä oli todella likainen vesi, koska suihkua ei ollut altaan vieressä. Kaikkien ihmisten aurinkorasvat veden pinnalla.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Budi M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Good view located And Pool

Halal Food, Pool , clean
7,7
Nice hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yoyoh Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 26. heinäkuuta 2015
Very comfy hotel especially for family with young

location, pool, breakfast
9,3
I'm so satisfied and we going to stay in Graceland again if we come to Phuket
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hadi W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
a nice getaway hotel

cleanliness, room comfort, facilities
9,3
It was a pleasant and comfortable stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ivana A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 22. heinäkuuta 2015
Average hotel

size of the room
5,3
I stayed at Phuket Graceland for 5 nights. In general, we were not very happy with the hotel and the service. the room is old and not well maintained. The service was very disappointing, the staff was not helpful and unfriendly. The housekeeping service cleaned up our room everyday but they never refill the complimentary coffee and tea as well as the pool towel. Sometimes they also forgot to refill the complimentary water. One evening, it was raining cat and dog and we just reached the hotel and need to walk into our room. I went to the front desk, trying to borrow an umbrella. The staff insisted that the hotel already provides umbrella in the room. I totally understand that there are 2 umbrellas in the room, but the problem is we need the umbrella to walk into the room. I told her that I will return it in 5 mins once I sent off my family, which includes toddler. She kept refusing. Giving up, we ran into our room and wet all over. Location wise, it was in the end road of patong beach, so it was not very crowded but a bit far from restaurants. they offer big breakfast but no quality control. It’s definitely not a five star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Razi A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Kuwait, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice hotel just far from center

Swimming pool , breakfast , big room
9
It was very good experience stay and good if you take pool accece room and have halal resturant for breakfast , I enjoy with this hotel , one think is far from center you need taxi or tuck tuck to go and back to hotel .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khalijah K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
Its quite good atmosphere.

Life music, hospitality, courtesy
6,3
Satisfied, great environment, good for children to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Matthew M. Pariskunta Australia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
Great Hotel

Pools, cleanliness, space
9,3
Great Hotel, bit far from nightlife but only 200baht in tuk tuk and nice 15 minute walk. Breakfast fantastic and large selection of pools to chill at. Beach fairly empty up this end which I actually preferred.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jay N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa South Africa, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
A Beautiful Hotel that is not well maintained

Breakfast was good, Pools were great and the location was good
5,7
The hotel is a great, but not well maintained. The lift we used was smelly and the room was not properly cleaned. The reception staff are not flexibly at all, they put us in a room close to the hotel security that started blowing his whistle early in the morning, and the beds were very floppy. My son spilt his drink at the restaurant that served the complimentary drink and the staff saw it and refused to assist with mopping up mess. Shocking service for a 5 star.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elvan E. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
great place..strategic area

clean, nice food and comfy bed
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Graceland Resort & Spa PhuketPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PihaPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Graceland Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C04