Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Kata Resort

30/9 Kata Road, Kata, Phuket, Thaimaa 83100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 213 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (213)
Järjestä:
Alexey M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Russia, 11. toukokuuta 2016
Good place
6
Not the 'first line', but sea is not far and all facilities at hand.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Belinda N. Ryhmät Australia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Great location, budget friendly and close to the b
6
We stayed for 8 nights. Our room had 2 single beds so asked to move to a double bed which was no problem.big rooms and the air con works well. Housekeeping staff were very friendly and did a great job. Breakfast was good, had lots of variety from local to western food. Nice and quiet. Beer prices at the pool bar are too expensive. With 8 people we would of sat and drank in the pool but decided not to as it would cost a fortune. We would stay here again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Deanna E. Pariskunta Myanmar, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Good value
5,3
Location was great. We had a pool access room that was very comfortable.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rhea I. Pariskunta Singapore, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Good location!
4,7
Good location though drivers are having hard time to find it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carly S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 14. huhtikuuta 2016
would never return to this hotel
2
I arrived staff were terribly rude and unprofessional i was told to carry my own bags to the very rear of the resort in which my room was located, the room type I booked was over booked and I was so called up graded, the room had a horrible musty smell and I'm sure hadn't been cleaned in a long time as the bathroom had a film of dust over the basin and white film marks on the taps, the toilet had brown bowel remnants floating around which almost made me vomit, I approached the staff and they were of no assistance even I spoke in Thai in which she fully understood. I'm not a fussy person to the least but this hotel is in need of a total refurbishment and new management to keep this hotel running at a respectable level. If your looking for a hotel in Kata there are many more to choose from in which you can enjoy your vacation in comfort. 1 plus for the hotel is the swimming pool☺
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lacey D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
Relaxing hotel
5,3
I thought the hotel was great for the price. It was always clean and we loved the pool. Breakfast option is worth it. Unfortunately some of the staff were not the friendliest. Also on the last day they told us there were no early to-go breakfast boxes, as stated on arrival, so don't expect that. I would stay there again!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
Good time
5,7
Good economic accommodation
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andrew C. Pariskunta Philippines, 23. maaliskuuta 2016
Great location and value for money
5,3
Buffet breakfast is very nice and good location by the pool. Staff is OK and the pool. Great location and quiet place, I like that the area is 5 minutes from kata beach, but when you go to the hotel its like you are in a different place, its full of trees and very nice to chill by the pool. Very nature oriented. Rooms are HUGE, and the toilet/shower area is also very big.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Diana A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Romania, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Nice simple hotels, wonderful pools
6
We had a pool access room, it was great for us especially with a baby, we could just jump in. There are 3 great pools at this hotel, it never feels crowded anywhere. Breakfast is decent, some local food, eggs, fruit etc. The location is also good, close to the beach exit (in the part where club med ends) Overall a good value for money
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janelle L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. lokakuuta 2015
Good value great position

Location , pool , cleanliness
4,7
Great stay , breakfast good , pool great , rooms comfortable , small note mosquitoes get under door , if they bother you , best to block or use burn in sense
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Phuket Kata Resort PhuketPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - KylpyhuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Kata Resort Phuket - VastaanottoPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Kata Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06