Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Old Town Hostel

42 Krabi Rd, Talad neua, Ampur Maung, Mueang Phuket, Phuket, Thaimaa 83000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Kylpyhuone Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Aula Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Aula Phuket Old Town Hostel Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Mueang Phuket Huoneiden lukumäärä: 11
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 96 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (96)
Järjestä:
Francesca D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location!

Location, location location!
8
Comfortable room, no air con but had a fan. Very clean and great value for money. It says breakfast not included but you can get coffee and toast in the morning 7am-10am, great if you have a tour booked early. Lovely helpful staff. Close to nice bars/restaurants.
Carolyn B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 17. helmikuuta 2015
Great central location in Phuket Old Town.

The owners were lovely. They arranged and even paid for my daughter's birthday cake!
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed it. Very clean, reasonable price and within walking distance to everything in Phuket Old Town.
Arlene P. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

The location without a doubt, it is near to everything in the Lonely Planet
7,7
My actual sleep wasn't good, because the room had no curtains and all the hallway light and foyer lights, everything was on, so it was like trying to sleep in daytime. I also used the taxi service they offered to the airport. as it was a Sunday and I was struggling to find anything else as my flight was 8h the next morning. I thought they were a bit exuberant with their taxi fee, the owner tried to charge me an extra 100 baht, while the price was on the wall. I paid 700 baht for a taxi to the airport- which is 200 over going price. Otherwise the place is in a good location
Romain P. Yksin matkustava France, 18. marraskuuta 2014
Very Good economic place in Phuket Town

Economic very clean and ideally located in ohuk
9
Very good stay in this hotel and a lot of fun with "mum" the very kind boss of this hotel ;) even if we had to talk a lot to get good prices "cannot! cannot!" 😊 :)
Sean R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
Some lovely rooms tucked behind shabby facade

Location is superb to visit the old
8
Steven K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. heinäkuuta 2013
mixed thoughts

price friendly staff
6,7
Even though it says there is airport shuttle on the site there isn't one and will cost $20 USD for taxi each way. There isn't much to see really but the staff is friendly with clean rooms and a nice hot shower.
Anna S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Poland, 12. maaliskuuta 2013
without problems, clean

Clean, accessible, centrally located
7
It was easy to check in in the middle of the night, very clean, good location if you just want to travel further.
Richard P. Yksin matkustava Australia, 3. maaliskuuta 2013
rooms were vey dingy. need a lot of work.

centrally located
4,7
Very dark dingy rooms. Need painting and a lot of repairs.
Ribkah A. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2013
Good Location

Clean room and friendly staff
9
We booked for a standard room. It was very clean, but no windows to see outside. The location was very closed to the market and next to a fruit shop. Several restaurants and cafes around the hotel with the affordable price. The bus station for city transportation is just on the corner. But the water was dripping from the ceiling right on our shoulder when we sit on the toilet.
Maria C. Ryhmät Ireland, 11. helmikuuta 2013
clean room wit friendly helpful staff

room was basic but clean. staff really friendly and helpful. good location
8
Great location in phuket old town although we were there for Chinese new year so restaurants and bars were all shut. Room was basic but very clean. We had a three person room with private bathroom. The bathroom walls did not join the ceiling so it felt like you were using the toilet while in same room as friends. Staff were really friendly with good English.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3C03