Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phuket Sea Resort

Viset, Rawai, Phuket, Thaimaa 83130 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Maalai Resort
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piha Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Näkymä Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Sisäänkäynti Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Piha Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Aula Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Aula
Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Palvelut Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja Juomat Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ravintola Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ranta Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Rawai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 69

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä
185 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,6
Kaikki arvostelut (185)
Järjestä:
Mirja S. Pariskunta Finland, 6. tammikuuta 2014
Parin yön yöpyminen matkalla muille saarille.

Kaunis hotellialue kaksine uima-altaineen, siisti ilmastoitu huone, kuljetus uima-rannalle
7,7
Hotellialue ja huone toimivat. Kaikki muut hotellivieraat olivat venäläisiä. Ympäristö oli kaupunkimainen. Ravintoloita ja hierontakeskuksia sekä matkatoimistoja oli lähellä.Hyvä ranta melko lähellä; sinne oli ilmainen menokuljetus hotellilta.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tarja M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Finland, 30. joulukuuta 2011
Erinomainen sijainti snorklaajalle

Snorkaluspaikat heti rannasta
5,7
Asuimme tuulettimella varustetussa huoneessa, jossa oli kylmävesisuihku. Entiselle interreilaajalle ei mikään kauhistus, mutta teini-ikäiset tyttäremme eivät olisi viihtyneet niissä - niinpä heille olikin parempi huone ympärivuorokautisella A/C:lla ja lämpimällä suihkulla. Snorkalausmahdollisuudet olisivat olleet hyvät, harmi vain, että neljän vuorokauden aikana vain tulopäivänä olosuhteet olivat kelvolliset snorklaukseen. Yllätys oli, että meiltä veloitettiin jouluaaton buffet ja juhlamaksu (2000 batia per lärvi), vaikka se ei näkynyt nettivarauksessa. Lisäksi juhlan juomalaskuun oli upotettu ylimääräisiä juomia toinen mokoma lisää, joita sentään emme maksaneet. Saattoihan se johtua henkilökunnan kokemattomuudesta, mutta tarkkana kannattaa olla...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Desmond G. Pariskunta Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Could do better

Size of pool, two of them
4,7
Quite sad that the infrastructure and location is good but let down badly by no attention to detail. Gardens and surrounds need attention. The cleaners do a good job in the rooms yet on the doorstep are two sun loungers with dirty cushions ...a simple wipe down would have done. Breakfasts are very basic and usually cold. The staff are always smiling but seem unable to correct any small issue. However a BIG issue was no WiFi in the rooms as advertised. Only reception was in lobby. We were booked in for 5 days and promised WiFi every day. We booked out early because of no WIFI. The management did refund 75% of the monies we had paid for the absent days. A real pity 'cos we liked the pictures of the hotel and the facilities shown on their brochures
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
James G. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Disappointment v rating

Location , pools
4,7
Tired and shabby this is a pity 'cos a great location overrun with cats
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Thawidat C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Phuket Sea Resort
5
No any sincerely ! ์No any sincerely in the hotel service such as I use the tour service from the hotel when the bill come i have to paid extra that it not show in the Brochure and when i check with other tourist they paid more cheaper than me and when i come back from the tour and check with the hotel about this they said it not their mistake and because they never contact about this tour agency that why they don't know about the price from other hotel and they don't do anything for me so i have to paid much more than other (other tourist paid 6,000 Baht but i paid 11,000 Baht)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph G. Pariskunta Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2015
Reasonable

Big clean rooms, well located in Rawai, good wifi.
7
The resort is nice, rooms were poolside with sun loungers. 2 large pools were in need of some cleaning but were still usable. There is a free 1 way shuttle bus to the local beach several times each day. On the day we arrived a coach load of approx 50 people arrived which was absolutely fine until Buffet breakfast time where the kitchen staff couldn't keep up meaning there wasn't actually any food to eat for a while.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Francesco P. Yksin matkustava Italy, 26. elokuuta 2014
Poor

Cheap, swimmimg pool, quiet
4
Mediocre. Very poor maintenance. Problems with aircon, wifi, one day without water and so on. Will not go back. But cheap for Phuket, although not for Thailand.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lenny A. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel with good facilites

Pool, location, food
10
Very clean, large and comfortable room. Breakfast included which was very convenient.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
A conveniently located hotel at an affordable pric

location price friendly staff
6
We chose this hotel for its location an price. As a budget hotel it comes up to par. Decent pool, friendly staff and the location is good for nightlife. Downsides? Rooms could do with some refreshing, breakfast was okay but nothing to write home about.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kurt W. Yksin matkustava Switzerland, 1. toukokuuta 2014
my last stay at this hotel

location, pool, proximity to good restaurant
4
Used to be a nice place in the past. But cleanliness is not a priority here. Not pleasant at all.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phuket Sea Resort PhuketPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PihaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - NäkymäPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PihaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - AulaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - AulaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - PalvelutPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Ruoka ja JuomatPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - RantaPhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhuket Sea Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07