Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phunawa Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 47
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
321 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
6,9
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (321)
Järjestä:
Jari R. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2012
Loistavalla paikalla oleva rauhallinen hotelli!

Rauhallinen, hyvä sijainti, tasokkaat hyvnvarustellut huoneet, loistava palvelu!
10
paikka joka tarjoaa kaikkea. rauhallinen, hyvinvarusteltu huone joka mahdollistaa omatoimisen oleskelun mm. ruoan valmistukseen tarvittavat välineet löytyvät kaikki astioita myöden. tästä huolimatta hintaan sisältyy aamiainen ja samaisessa paikassa on ravintola auki muinakin aikoina.
Shavin C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
The Best as Always

The People
10
Abdul R. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Perfect

clean/nice pool/kitchen
10
perfect..good resort..clean..location not a prob cos we drive..cool place..mountain view..sea view..nawa suite..nice
Wai K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
It need to upgrade their hotel condition

staffs at reception and check in counter are nice and helpful. room rate is OK
5,7
- hotel signage for hotel is not clear and difficult to find the location - Food and services for breakfast need to upgrade. staff did not clean the table when guests finish their breakfast. Food did not refill when out of stock, little kind of food for selection - room privacy is not enough, stranger can walk in our balcony and look into our room - swimming pool is full of leaves and insect and not suitable for swimming - did not provide the best room condition for guest : water boiler is out of order, refrigerator did not power on; water leakage at bathroom
Jellis D. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Nice stay experience

Rooms, private roof
9,7
Very nice stay experience, very spacious room, we also have a private roof top with private pool. Although the location is a little far from beach, but we have quiet environment and nice mountain view, and we rented a motorbike, which is convenient.
Paola L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Sweden, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
toppen👍😃

rummen, personal, service
9
Toppen
Karthik B. Pariskunta India, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Nice hotel for a family stay

good location, comfort and pricing
8,3
The stay at hotel was very good, Only bad point was the breakfast and staff attending to the breakfast slot. The menu did not have much variety and the food was always the same. They really need to improve the breakfast set as its not worth to pay extra cost.
Shavin C. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Consistency as always

The People, The people and the people
10
I have stayed here whenever I travelled to Phuket and the staff, cleanliness and the food is excellent.
Gillian C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 18. maaliskuuta 2015
Lovely apartments however pool very dirty

Rooms, staff very helpful, close to beach
8,3
Good stay however the pool was murky coloured needed a good clean. Close to beach however the smell around this area is awful. Usage plant near by!
Mohammad I. Ryhmät Singapore, 13. maaliskuuta 2015
Great place to stay at

Location, Room, Pool
9,3
Great. Unique resort layout - the pool was right at the doorstep of our room. Our room is equipped with WiFi and a kitchen with plenty of utensils and equipment. Good location - the beach, restaurants and markets are all nearby within a 5 to 10mins walk. Pool layout is unique and cool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room service was average. I'd recommend make use of the well equipped kitchen and cook food if you are on a budget or just lazy to go out. Cheapest groceries I found were at the 7-eleven along the main road.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06