Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Phunawa Resort

16/1 Patak Road Soi 24, Karon, Phuket, Thaimaa 83110 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allas Phunawa Resort Phuket - Ravintola Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli Phunawa Resort Phuket - Parveke/Terassi Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone Phunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Sijainti: Karon Huoneiden lukumäärä: 47
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 245 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,6
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
8,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (245)
Jari R. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2012
Loistavalla paikalla oleva rauhallinen hotelli!

Rauhallinen, hyvä sijainti, tasokkaat hyvnvarustellut huoneet, loistava palvelu!
10
paikka joka tarjoaa kaikkea. rauhallinen, hyvinvarusteltu huone joka mahdollistaa omatoimisen oleskelun mm. ruoan valmistukseen tarvittavat välineet löytyvät kaikki astioita myöden. tästä huolimatta hintaan sisältyy aamiainen ja samaisessa paikassa on ravintola auki muinakin aikoina.
Koh J. Ryhmät Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
nice hotel for friends gathering

nice pool ,staff with good service ,nice room
7,7
Not bad
Teik K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
Peaceful getaway in a corner of Karon

Friendly & responsive staff, location and room service
8
Upon arrival, the check-in was a breeze which was a great welcome. Later in the PM, the air-con started rumbling like a lawn-mower. Got in maintenance and silenced it but the noise returned late at night. Reported the problem and slept without air-con. The hotel offered a separate apartment but different configuration. Stayed put and they fixed it. Not the best start but it was the way the staff dealt with the problem that deserved praise.
Alston L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
comfort,worth of money

Nice swimming pool,comfort and kitchen has full equipment
6,7
Although staff performance is a bit slow but they are all good.Simply English still can understand. But if you look for a cab shall try to get cab's driver contact from outside.Phunawa do provide cab service but the price is higher than outside. Don't forget visit Patong in the night time.the best night life and happening area
Kim P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 3. helmikuuta 2014
clean, large room.

cleanliness, locations, comfortable
7,7
Kim N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Fantastic, will definetly we going back

Friendly staff, clean and tropical surroundings
9,3
We have stayed at many hotels and this one would have had to be the best.
Kim N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 18. tammikuuta 2014
Amazing, amazing, amazing

Cleanliness, friendliness & position
9,7
Excellent...5 star. Staff bent over backwards to help in any way.
Carolyn O. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable

Rooms, breakfast, comfort
9
The staff are making a big effort to deliver engaging hospitality
Brian B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Forced to move

Cannot say as we did not get to stay here
6
We were informed shortly before arrival that they were renovating our room and would be moving us to a comparable hotel. Unfortunately, it was not close to being comparable. We spent our three days working with them to try and work out something that was fair. Eir customer service was responsive and they did try to help us, but the situation they had stuck us in left a lot to be desired and in the end the experience was frustrating as we felt that we did not get what we paid for and really had no recourse.
Chooi P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. joulukuuta 2013
Big rooms but dirty pool

Rooms are big, Villa style, Good for family that want to have connected rooms
5,3
When I booked the hotel a few months ago, it was still called Karon Sovereign All Suite Resort, but it was renamed to Phunawa when we arrived. There is no emails from the Management to inform us at all, and there is no signage from the main road that indicate the direction to the hotel. We have to stop by at the Police Station to ask for it! Check in was super slow, we booked 2 rooms, and have to waited for 90 mins (at 5pm!) for one of it. We guessed that it was the transition period between the management, the swimming pool is really dirty.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Phunawa Resort PhuketPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Parveke/TerassiPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - YmpäristöPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - RavintolaPhunawa Resort Phuket - Uima-allasPhunawa Resort Phuket - HotellihuonePhunawa Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A06