Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel

JL. Engku Putri, Batam Keskus, Batam Island, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellihuone PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellihuone PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Sviitti PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Kokoushuone PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Kahvila/Kahvila PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Kahvila/Kahvila PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoli PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin sisätilat PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Ravintola PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Aula
Sijainti: Batam Keskus

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 31 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (31)
Lau I. Ryhmät Singapore, 16. huhtikuuta 2012
fine services with good location

simple
8
we stay over for a short getaway. it was quite a good expectation considering we have been pondering for quite sometime. certainly a good recommendation..
Aslahuddin B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2012
Central location with safety & security presence.

Intrinsic & extrinsic security and family ambience.
10
Hotels of its own class! Staff of integrity. Perfect Indonesian Riau dining. Cosy lobby. Spacious rooms. Wide corridor. Land communication easily accessible. As though you are in the comfort of your own premise. Stay to discover.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: For couple and family, need to produce legitimate marriage certificate.
Hanisah A. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2012
big room & very near to ferry terminal

Just 5 minutes walk to Shopping Mall
9
Though the design and interior is a bit old, but i'm not a fussy customer.so overall i'm good with my stay there.don't forget to bring your certificate of marriage if u're a couple.as this hotel is a religious muslim hotel.
Hanisah A. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2012
good location,near ferry & mall

very safe place, near to police station (just in case)
8,7
overall i'm ok with my stay here. i guess there should change to new mattress and new bath towels. location wise is good as it's near to batam centre ferry terminal & mega mall...
Ahmad S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 18. maaliskuuta 2012
Don't expect too Much

Value for overnight stay
7
very satisfied that we had chosen the 'right' hotel, with the pricing, upon arriving at the hotel. the front yard, entrance as well as the lobby is clean and neat. the smiling faces of the staff, take away the sore of my leags, due to walking around searching for the hotel, from the ferry terminal. (it is nearer, if you know the right route to follow). i have no complains with regards to the service, as i do not make use much of it. however , one thing that could help improve the image of this hotel, is it's rooms'floor carpeting. it need to be replace! the run down is so obvious. you cannot enjoy the balcony, when you switch on the aircon; hot air from the compressor blowing on you, instead of the wind from the sea.
Dej S. Pariskunta Australia, 18. maaliskuuta 2012
lovely hotel and service with smile

B/Fast very good,
7,7
Hotel a little bit old, specialy bathroom have to improve , the room was big but air condition queit noisy, capet also queit old,
Nähtävyysvinkki: It was close to Batam Mega Mall ,big supermarket and alot of foodcourt...and not far from ferry terminal.
Hameeda A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2012
A good hotel for families

A quiet and pleasant hotel with big rooms
9,3
A quiet,peaceful hotel with friedly staffs. Could add more tv channels. Standard rooms are equally big and the rooms are also very clean and also ideal place for todlers.
Ostosvinkki: Very close too shopping Mall and ferry terminal
Belle L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 4. tammikuuta 2012
Great location

Great location near port
6,7
It's near the port and very convenient.The external of the hotel was worn out but the interior was surprisingly furnished.There is free internet excess at the lobby near the reception.The check in took a quite as there was a long queue even though there was a reasonable number of people tending to the customers.Unlike other hotels in batam which required a $50 deposit this one doesn't need it.
Dandan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Germany, 31. joulukuuta 2011
Simple hotel with lovely employee

religious and quiet
6,7
We booked this hotel due to its location near to the ferry terminal, as we planed to have one day trip to Singapore during our stay in Batam. The hotel is very simple, actually for the price we paid it seems to be too expensive. But it has very friendly employee, they helped us a lot in looking for must-see-objects in Batam and finding out the way to get there. Breakfast was great.
Mustafa Z. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. joulukuuta 2011
Nice Hotel with friendly staffs

Rooms was big & spacious
7,3
This is a muslim hotels which emphasize on family values. If you are not married this hotel are not suitable for you as the reception staff will request marriage cert (for Muslims guest). You don't expect luxury facilities from this hotels. Breakfast is so-so as they provides local food. We had to go out for other varieties.
Ostosvinkki: The nearest shopping center Mega Mall was a walking distance of 15 mins. There is a various food chain like A&W, KFC, JCol, Starbuck, Godiva & other local restaurant. If you are looking for bigger shopping spree & spa head towards Nagoya Mall by cab

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

PIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam IslandPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - HotellihuonePIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - HotellihuonePIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - SviittiPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - KokoushuonePIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Kahvila/KahvilaPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Kahvila/KahvilaPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin ulkopuoliPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Hotellin sisätilatPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - RavintolaPIH ( Pusat Informasi haji ) Batam hotel Batam Island - Aula


AS-AGWEB-3C07