Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Poblacion, Davao, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 457 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (457)
Järjestä:
Nerius V. Liikematkailija Philippines, 5. helmikuuta 2016
Untidy and unfriendly staff

location, dining
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myrna B. Pariskunta Philippines, 31. tammikuuta 2016
Clean and nice

Clean good staff and big room
9,3
Feel comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Aimee T. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. tammikuuta 2016
Comfortable stay at Pinnacle Hotel

comfort, affordable, approachable staff
9,3
I am always satisfied with my stay at the Pinnacle Hotel. I would like to suggest if you can add a bidet in your bathroom for the convenience of the guest. I would really appreciate this. Thank you so much.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richard D. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Some ok Improvements from my last stay

location, pool area, net
7,7
since I stayed here 2 yrs ago, they have improved their wifi, one reason I had not returned before was the net was going about 10kbs then. But was happy to see they have improved their net since. I will return, though the not sure why there is a 400p difference between 2 double beds and 1 large bed. that should be the same price imo.. but whatever still a decent stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ralph T. Pariskunta United States of America, 24. tammikuuta 2016
Great value. Staff was very helpful.

Location, staff, room
8,7
Room is more than adequate for the cost. Location is excellent. Staff is helpful and accommodating. All around great stay at Pinnacle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Reinel L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Fambam weekend

First the Location, second is the view from our 10th floor room, third is the pool and jacuzzi which we swim and relax all by ourselves.
8
Satisfied with the location of the hotel and the free breakfast for two. Also we and my nephew enjoyed the pool and jacuzzi because we're the only one using it.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Brian Y. Yksin matkustava Canada, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Showing Its Age

1. Location 2. Room Size 3. Polite staff
8
I had a very good stay at the Pinnacle which is a lovely hotel. However, I think it is showing its age a bit is terms of wear and tear in the rooms.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 10. tammikuuta 2016
just right

location, staff, room size
7,3
it was okay, the hotel is at the center of the city
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
David V. Pariskunta Australia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Affordabilty

Location , price and safety
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cyrene M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. tammikuuta 2016
Rest

Location Room Comfort
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites DavaoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SisäänkäyntiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Pubi/AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Parveke/TerassiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - VastaanottoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - NäkymäPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KeittiöPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SviittiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SviittiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SviittiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SviittiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - SviittiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06