tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 214

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 174 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (174)
Järjestä:
Maynard C. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. syyskuuta 2014
very clean and nice hotel, excellent location

close to everything, good value and very clean.
8,3
was a good stay...enjoyed the hotel and the great location...walking distance to pretty much everything (shops, bars, restos, the mall etc.).
Krisna B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Good hotel

Food, room, staff are all good
7,7
It's a nice hotel with accessible food locations. Also has nice rooms
Josephine A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Feels like home..when in Davao

Very helpful and accommodating staff- named ALexis...location is perfect.....beds are big thus, very comfortable
9,7
The stay in the hotel was very ok, just like my previous stays. Amenities were excellent...beds are big and very comfortable. I want to commend a staff named Alexis for helping us even in minute details, and very helpful and accommodating.
Kristine A. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Average hotel

Location, location, location
8,7
Okay. Booked this hotel because my regular hotel was fully booked. Got a better room this time. Main room was clean enough but duvet was too small. Requested additional pillows free of charge. Bathroom has lots of mildew. Food selection during breakfast is good. Staff is efficient. Located near malls and business center.
Naum M. Pariskunta Australia, 23. syyskuuta 2014
Nice hotel value for money

Location, security, friendly staff
7,7
It was great me and my wife needed a overnight stay before we had to catch our flight and it was value for money
Jeanne B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. syyskuuta 2014
stay at pinnacle

affordable, nice location nice place
7,7
Satisfied
Ronah J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Our second home

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
9,7
My family always stay here because we like the people working in it. It feels like home and they are all very friendly. The world needs workers who smile more and they are found in this hotel. Will booked my son's birthday party here too.:)
Armin M. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
nice ,clean and new building

clean rooms ,central location,price
8,3
It was a nice over night stay with a good breakfast
Anthony P. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Excellent service, so-so buffet breakfast menu

Staff performance, Quality of the room and amenities, Location
8
Please improve your breakfast buffet menu.
David L. Liikematkailija China, 13. syyskuuta 2014
very good hotel and very good food

Room clean good food
10
Good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3C03