Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 214
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 310 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (310)
Järjestä:
Alex K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. toukokuuta 2015
Should consider a Smoking Area for guest.

Cleanliness, Staffs professionalism, Room space.
7
Overall I will put it simply Good, although I did not stay long due to flights cancellation and delays. Managed to order foods into my room after 11pm was a plus. However, the air condition was noisy... Not that it's breaking down but it is a built into the wall type.
Katrina Y. Liikematkailija Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
ok hotel but staff service esp. front desk poor

just the location
5,7
So so. Late check in and staff is quote slow esp. in the front desk
Zenaida P. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
A poorly managed hotel

1) Hotel staff are polite, helpful and accommodating. (2) Good location
6,7
It was not a pleasant hotel. We understand Pinnacle is a non-smoking hotel. However, on arrival, we were assigned a room that smelled like somebody just smoked. It was awful. Then we were moved to a cleaner room but smaller in room size than what we paid for. As it was getting very late in the evening, we took the 3rd room that was offered to us which was better in terms of floor area and doesn't smell cigarette. However, when I opened the closet to put some of my stuff, I found a big pile of old newspapers dumped in the closet floor. I tried to use the gym but was so disappointed to find all equipments defective. So why advertise its availability when it is not properly maintained. The hotel also does not implement the wearing of proper swimming attire in the small pool and jacuzzi. One would feel dirty joining other hotel guests in the pool wearing t-shirts and sweat shorts. The pool looks like a busy washing machine with human beings being washed together with their clothes. In the hotel's coffee shoppe, the dining tables are already rundown and need to be replaced. Afterall, it is a hotel coffee shoppe and not an ordinary eating place, for God's sake!
Yvonna L. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SisäänkäyntiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VastaanottoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - NäkymäPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KeittiöPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C01