Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 214
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
365 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (365)
Järjestä:
Fang P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 23. elokuuta 2015
unconcern management .

location
5,7
We were disappointed with the staff especially the front desk. They are not compassionate and concerned about the welfare of the guests. Even the management do not bother after we insisted to see the general manager. We suggest that the hotel has 2 key cards whenever there are dual room occupancy. It is very inconvenient. We have spoken to the sales manager about the matter and we will like the GM to respond.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hote

Room, Budget, Loation
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 21. elokuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Budget
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Armando K. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Very Satisfactory

clean, location is good and spacious rooms
8
ok but the internet is a bit slow and hair dryers should be automatically provided in the rooms no longer requested
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Victor Z. Liikematkailija Philippines, 20. elokuuta 2015
Nice and comportable

Nice space and relaxing
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria F. Ryhmät Philippines, 18. elokuuta 2015
Good value for your money

Good location and nice and accomodating staff
7,3
It was fine. Hope they can condemn their towels already.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gordon M. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Pinnacle Hotel Review

The Staff, The Location and the presentation
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay at The Pinnacle hotel. The staff were simply outstanding, so friendly and helpful. The location of the hotel is very central to every thing with just a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport. The presentation of the hotel is so clean and neat I even asked how new the hotel was, the answer was 5 years old, there was only a couple of things with the rooms and around the hotel that might need to be improved on like the housekeeping and general maintenance around the hotel but all in all it was an awesome stay at the hotel. The food was some of the best I've ever had, but I just thought that they didn't quite cater to children with the menu as I didn't see much in the way of a children's selection. Prices at the hotel are very reasonable and well worth this review Still I would recommend the Pinnacle Hotel and Suites to anybody who is travelling to Davao in the Philippines.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Graciano P. Pariskunta Philippines, 14. elokuuta 2015
Good hotel

Comfortable, accessible, pleasing staff
9,3
My stay was pretty good. Would definitely go back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Evelyn F. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. elokuuta 2015
Comfy Room but Rude Staff

Location, acceptable Room comfort
6
I've stayed in this hotel 3x, i come back because of the reasonable price and room is acceptable to my standard compare to other hotels of Davao City. most hotels in Davao City are old rooms. But the frontdesk staff seriously needs to improve their service to guests. Hotels needs to have some standard way of treating their guests, and that they did not meet the 3 star hotel service. They dont smile, all staff seems to be unhappy doing their job. everyone needs to go for "Up your service training"! Go and learn from The Royal Mandaya Hotel service.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jack A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. elokuuta 2015
Very good hotel

The room is above average, very clean & complete
7
Very good, safe & satisfied. Excellent 3 star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SisäänkäyntiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VastaanottoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - NäkymäPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KeittiöPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03