Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Sisäänkäynti Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Ravintola
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 214
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 305 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (305)
Järjestä:
Yvonna L. Pariskunta Singapore, 10. toukokuuta 2015
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2015
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 3. toukokuuta 2015
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Liikematkailija Philippines, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Darren M. Pariskunta Ireland, 24. huhtikuuta 2015
good enough

cost, location
5,7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.
Jimmy E. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5,3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Jimmy E. Ryhmät Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Poor Staff
5
miserable

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - SisäänkäyntiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Pubi/AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - RavintolaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Parveke/TerassiPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VastaanottoPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - NäkymäPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KeittiöPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - KylpyhuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C02