tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Aula Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilat Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Juhlasali Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allas Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellihuone Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 214

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 236 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,9
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (236)
Järjestä:
Amano T. Yksin matkustava Japan, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Small window

Location new building good breakfast
6,7
I was given queen superior room and disappointed. Window is very small and viewing only outdoor unit of air condition. And room is very dark and no light at bed side I feel I isolated by jail I do not want to stay this room again
Allan G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2015
Hotel pinnacle, was clean and neat and courteous

This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
9,7
This hotel was clean and tidy, close to the areas I needed to go to and had a nice atmosphere over all I enjoyed my stay and will use again
Janina M. Liikematkailija Spain, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Great service

Staff. Location. Facilities.
9,3
Gary Q. Yksin matkustava Australia, 13. tammikuuta 2015
i will never go back in this hotel again...

the good thing of this hotel is that it is located near malls and hospitals... breakfast are very common!
3,3
when i ask the housekeeping to do the cleaning , i notice they just turn back the sheets so it looks new... there is no safety deposit box... this is not a 3 star hotel...the housekeeping staff are very noisy outside....
Clifford F. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Location, clean and comfortable bed
8
We had a pleasant stay. The hotel staff was very helpful. The breakfast is very limited.
Cindy L. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. tammikuuta 2015
davao pinnacle hotel stay

value for money, helpful and very friendly staffs and great location
10
it was excellent!
Noljohn J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2015
awesome

good location, comfortable and clean rooms and staff are kind
7,3
Awesome!
Dennis I. Liikematkailija United States of America, 5. tammikuuta 2015
Good staff and location, needs some touchup

staff, location, price
7
The Pinnacle staff are good, the location is good but for newer hotel, fixtures and common areas already need renovation.
Joseph M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Convenient Budget hotel

convenience, clean, big beds
8
Staff including security have great service.
Chris R. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Pinnacle for a week

Buffet Breakfast, Location, and roomsize.
8,3
We loved the breakfast buffet and dining is good. Rooms are spacious and enjoy the showers. My only issue out of 2 different stays in 2 different rooms I got very itchy from the beds which lasted for a week after the stay. However my wife had no issue at all so may have just been an allergic reaction to some chemical detergents they clear with. If not for that worry I'd be very happy going back.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao CityPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - AulaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin sisätilatPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - JuhlasaliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Uima-allasPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - HotellihuonePinnacle Hotel and Suites Davao City - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3B03