tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel

2877 FB Harrison Street corner Cuneta Street, Pasay lentokenttä, Manila, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kahvila/Kahvila Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allas Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Sisäänkäynti Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone Pinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
Alue: Pasay lentokenttä Huoneiden lukumäärä: 52

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Mukava

6,9

yhteensä 234 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (234)
Järjestä:
Garry C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Near to airport and shopping Mall

Good internet, near to Mall of Asia and airport
6,7
Hotel was just OK. Only short drive to airport. Breakfast was Philippino, no western option. Very close to the big shoping Center "Mall of Asia" and plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Only problem was Taxi drivers did not know where it was. Make sure you take hotel card with you when you venture out.
Melchor R. Ryhmät Philippines, 3. heinäkuuta 2014
Good

Accessible, fine
6
Good, staffs are friendly, place is accessible clean environment.
Inga-Greta A. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms

quiet surroundings, friendly staff, great rooms
9
Quiet and comfortable, close to shopping, great accommodation, clean surroundings and quiet
Kyle C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 24. toukokuuta 2014
hard matress,everyone congested all night,average

not too old,fairly quiet,great ice water service
5
Just average hotel.nothing outstanding.
Aileen L. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. toukokuuta 2014
near to moa and airport, lrt

near moa, near airport and near lrt baclaran
5,3
one advantage.. its very near the airport and near to moa. if you really are in a budget then the hotel is okay. but if you are particular with cleanliness... its "not so" for me. you have three choices, sounds good huh?! but when the food is presented in front of you, you wont like it.. i didnt! but i give credit to the staff.. they're friendly, acommodating and easy to deal with. over all... you get what you paid for.
Frank C. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 5. toukokuuta 2014
I had a good experience there, my first time.

breakfast, shower, aircon
6,7
A comfortable stay.
Lizarina G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2014
fair enough

proximity
6,3
fair
Rogelio R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 11. huhtikuuta 2014
pleasant

proximity to MOA, airport
7,7
My family had a pleasant stay
Sueza F. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. huhtikuuta 2014
peace ful ambiant

friendly personnel
8,3
Very good and i want come back for short time in manila. . .
Edward P. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Return Stay

Location, budget, friendliness
8,3
My wife and I came back again for our 3rd stay here. An affordable, simple and very clean place to stay, which is near to Mall of Asia, with a family atmosphere. The parking area has a nice hanging garden effect and it was nice to see families staying here. Great for the price for those traveling on a budget. There is an included breakfast, not a large choice, but good, and a menu for room service. The A/C was strong and cold, nice big restrooms, cable, refrigerator and internet in the room. We always stay here when in Manila. I was not to impressed with the outside surroundings, but the hotel is safely tucked away and secure. Great friendly staff! We always enjoy staying here!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pinoy Pamilya Hotel ManilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kahvila/KahvilaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Kuuma-allasPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - KokoushuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - KokoushuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - RavintolaPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - SisäänkäyntiPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - VastaanottoPinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - HotellihuonePinoy Pamilya Hotel Manila - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C07