tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Palvelut Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Aula Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kylpyhuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 117 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (117)
Järjestä:
Graham C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Ryhmät Malaysia, 20. heinäkuuta 2014
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. kesäkuuta 2014
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. kesäkuuta 2014
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 4. kesäkuuta 2014
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PalvelutPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AulaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KylpyhuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07