tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Palvelut Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Aula Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kylpyhuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 132 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,1
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (132)
Järjestä:
Chee S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Rodzman R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 8. syyskuuta 2014
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 6. syyskuuta 2014
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. elokuuta 2014
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 26. heinäkuuta 2014
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PalvelutPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AulaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KylpyhuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06