Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Palvelut Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Aula Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kylpyhuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
196 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,0
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (196)
Järjestä:
Mohd A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 18. elokuuta 2015
My Family Short Vacay

1. Affordable, 2. Strategic Location in China Town, 3. Great Housekeeping
6
So far so good. Great place to stay after hectic day attending family wedding.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Norhimdayah I. Ryhmät Malaysia, 16. elokuuta 2015
Beat

Secure, clean and strategic
8
Comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alfera J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2015
Town area, nice foods and entertainment

Location town area, safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop
8,3
Noisy but it is safe and convenient,opposite 24hours restaurant, 24hours shop.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yi R. Ryhmät Malaysia, 1. elokuuta 2015
room for improvement

staff performance, cheap, location
4,3
Staff performance good, location strategIc, but hotel condition really below my expectation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chun C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azyan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jimmy P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
D.J. O. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kong F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PalvelutPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AulaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KylpyhuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05