Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Palvelut Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Aula Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Kylpyhuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone Place2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 33
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä
190 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
6,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (190)
Järjestä:
Chun C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2015
budget room.

near city, big room
6,3
overall was ok. bed was rather old and could hear sounds when you turnover.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Azyan S. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 7. heinäkuuta 2015
Enough if just to to clean yourself and sleep

Bed OK
5,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jimmy P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Unpleasant stay
2,3
I would say this hotel as hostel and not hotel. Check in process very slow and they take around 30 min to check my booking before allow me check in. To my surprise, I was put on level 4 and I need to take staircase until level 4 with my heavy luggage. This is really unacceptable. They do not have any lift. The room very dirty and they not even make up/clean the room everyday even after we informed them to do that. The room smelly and cockroaches everywhere on the toilet floor at night. I wont suggest this hotel to anyone. Avoid unless they do some refurbish or renovation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
D.J. O. Pariskunta United States of America, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Best value for money

Room is clean and spacious, and staff is very friendly
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ben S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Relaxing stay

location, price, and wi-fi
5,7
relaxing. just need a place near to town. location is good and good local coffee shop opposite the hotel offering great yummy meal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kong F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. toukokuuta 2015
good

room bed and location
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phee C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
value for money

value for money, clean & convenience
8
Budget hotel with quite large size room. There are few Chinese restaurant in front of the hotel in 1 minute walking distance. Overall is value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hakiim S. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. toukokuuta 2015
STAY AWAY!

price, location
4,7
Booked a double twin room for 4 pax but ended up with 2 separate room. First bad sign.. We were told to check in at 2pm but the rooms only ready an hour later, really?? Front desk staff were not friendly and unhelpful, not even an apology Dusty bed, smelly blanket. I bet they never changed those from god knows how many previous tenant? It's a shame that it could be a decent budget hotel considering the price and location but let down by poor management Will not stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chris H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
No lift, poor wifi,

near city centre, near city centre, near city centre
4
cheap, but not worth. wont come back again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janitha R. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 15. huhtikuuta 2015
A good budget hotel

Cozy room, quite surroundings & friendly staff
8,3
I enjoyed my stay here for the price, few things I would like to point out and recommend to the management are; 1) Quick room service for a price would be nice. 2) Double check cleanliness of the toilets and make sure air con in rooms are fully operational. 3) Extra utilities such as basic cable TV, hair dryer etc for a price would be great.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Place2Stay @ City Centre KuchingPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - PalvelutPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - AulaPlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - KylpyhuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - HotellihuonePlace2Stay @ City Centre Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02