tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 92 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Yksin matkustava (92)
Järjestä:
Hyunhye C. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 8. joulukuuta 2014
awesome place

kind, clean, nice place
9
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.
Joey C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 8. marraskuuta 2014
World of our own

The lagoons, the staffs, the private beach.
9,7
This resort have it all. Free airport shuttle service, friendly staffs, free bikes, amazingly breath-taking lagoons and there was a few swimming pools. Tricycle is easily accessible if you wanna go to nearby mall to get some groceries. The only thing is that the water for shower were also salty, which may cause discomfort with the sticky feeling.
Joel H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
AMAZING PLACE!

Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
9,3
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!
Eva R. Yksin matkustava Norway, 10. heinäkuuta 2014
It was very nice room and pools + good food

aktiviitets - pools -- spa
9
The stay was too short -- should have been there much longer. I realy enjoined.
Ryan H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. tammikuuta 2014
Pleasant

Lagoons, no tipping policy, plenty of things to do
8,3
Great. I personally want to be around other places and it is secluded but what it has is everything so one could just stay there and enjoy their stay. Everyone is pleasant. Good for couples and those who want to just relax.
Maria W. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 11. syyskuuta 2013
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc

Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
6,7
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Darren R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. heinäkuuta 2013
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort

Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
8
Jiyoung Y. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. kesäkuuta 2013
Great swimming pool

swimming pool, service, no tips
7,3
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Bennie E. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. toukokuuta 2013
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.

Big bathroom, clean room and activities
7,3
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Maria F. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2013
Enjoyable stay i will definitely come back

Comfortable bed, very relaxing place and friendly staff
7,3
One of my best vacations in the philippines. Not crowded, good service.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B02