Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan-saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 233 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (233)
Järjestä:
Silvio H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulla J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Antonio J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
Great for family fet away
6
The facilities are little bit old already. Although, cleanliness is excellent as well as the staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jannet G. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. huhtikuuta 2016
Perfect!
6,3
We were travelling with 2 kids (6 yrs old & a 9-month old). The most child-friendly resort we've been to. We all enjoyed. Very clean resort with courteous staff. We love the place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pedro D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2016
Fantastic
5
Great Experience
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Haydee M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. maaliskuuta 2016
so so
3
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abegail C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. maaliskuuta 2016
The best 5 star experience I ever had
6,7
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jenepher B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2016
Satisfied guest
5
My son enjoyed our whole stay in the resort. Restaurants are pricey but that's what you should expect from restos inside a resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-10/980 arvioinnista
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05