tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 75 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,3
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (75)
Järjestä:
Aico M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Rossana D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hanna K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
great stay!

rooms. food. staff! :)
10
GREAT!
Joy A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Franklin F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Jefferson P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding

friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
8
Michael B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 28. helmikuuta 2014
A relaxing end to a mini break.

Our stay at Plantation Bay resort was very relaxing. We spent all our time lazing by the many lagoons & pools. There was a good range of restaurants to choose from. There was a good choice of activiti
7,3
Samy P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. marraskuuta 2013
Excellent Resort

What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
10
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.
Lisa M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 29. lokakuuta 2013
Relaxing vacation with plenty to do!

Beach front, great variety of restaurants, great snorkeling in front of hotel
7,3
Great stay. Plenty to do for younger and older kids.
Raymond W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Was a good place to unwind and relax

Staff, Cleanliness and layout,
6,7
Public transportation was difficult much of the time, road to the Resort is in poor condition and lacks direction signs. Food preparation was below what we had expected from Plantation. Being remotely located on the island made for along trip (one hour Plus at 7PM)into downtown Cebu. Beds are getting old, Entry mats on beach side needed to limit tracking sand into room. fresh water pot to rinse feet was not filled up on a daily basis.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3C05