tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 80 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (80)
Järjestä:
Nancy P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
a very restful and relaxing stay

despite the no tipping policy and the staff super attentive and courteous, big rooms, very private and you never get bored with the so many activites in the hotel
9,3
Cristine Q. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2014
one of the best resort experiences in Cebu!

spotless rooms, many pool & lagoon options & awesome food
10
I booked an overnight stay for my family (lagoon side room through Agoda and poolside through direct booking) here in Plantation Bay and we had FUN! The resort complex boasts of many pools and saltwater lagoons to wade, swim and relax in. There are a lot of watersports options - we tried the standup paddle and kiddie kayak for my 2-year old nephew. If you're tired of swimming or if you can't take the heat, you can opt for indoor games at the game room and even indulge in a few rounds of Kinect! For dining, we tried Palermo Restaurant which offers pasta and tapas. Food was perfection, albeit on the pricey side! Will definitely book again :)
Neil S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Good value for a short relaxing stay

Staff, spacious pools and kids activities
6,7
The staff were extremely pleasant, helpful and polite. Plenty of activities for the kids to enjoy and the large spacious pools make for a relaxed atmosphere as it was never too crowded. The hotel was undergoing renovation works when we were there and the restaurant choices were a bit limited. A bit too isolated for a long stay but perhaps this is what makes it so relaxing.
Roman I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. elokuuta 2014
Family friendly getaway

Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
7,7
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Aico M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. elokuuta 2014
Best for R&R

Nice place!
9,7
Excellent!
Rossana D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. heinäkuuta 2014
Wonderful vacation

The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
8,3
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing
Hanna K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
great stay!

rooms. food. staff! :)
10
GREAT!
Joy A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. toukokuuta 2014
Perfect Weekend

Service Beauty Comfort
9,7
Love it!
Franklin F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 18. toukokuuta 2014
A family hotel, with nice ambiance, hospitable

Amazing laggoon, hospitable staff, afordable food, friendly staff, fast service, far from the mall, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or evry two hours service to the mall
10
I have an amazing stay of the resort, staff are courteous, friendly and hospitable, with good in speaking english. The problem of the resort, less shuttle service to the mall, it should be every hour or two back and forth to the mall. The big slide of the swimming pool is not available. Should be fixed right away. food is great and and affordable. Fast room service and high speed internet, nice swimming pool or laggoon. Good for young children. Easy access to the airport and for free. The hotel is for relaxing, for family and child friendly. When i check in and check out. It's a fast service and accomodating staff.
Jefferson P. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2014
good for relaxation and family bonding

friendly staffs, peaceful and not crowded
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit


AS-AGWEB-3B08