tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 78 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Ryhmät (78)
Järjestä:
Joseph G. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Mary J. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Emily H. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Arlene P. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Anton D. Ryhmät Canada, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Genesyl F. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Rosalie S. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Lucilyn G. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Kissy C. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ninoramon H. Ryhmät United States of America, 16. joulukuuta 2013
2nd time around will stay again if ever I visit ce

ambiance
10
This is my second time and now with friends. The way it was layout was really relaxing ang my friends enjoy the stay.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04