Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan-saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 986 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (986)
Järjestä:
John L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 3. toukokuuta 2016
Couple reciew
5,3
Lakes in need of a more regular cleaning, not as clean as the last visit, overall a fantastic place, recommend to visit.my girlfriend says"More clean please cosI don't like it if I saw dirty things floating in the water also under the water."
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Naoki Y. Pariskunta Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Anniversary
6,7
it was good to stay in Plantation bay. I want to come back
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Silvia I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Enjoyable stay
6
We enjoyed our stay in the resort - saltwater lagoons were clean, the kids enjoyed playgrounds and kids pool. Hotel staff were efficient and friendly. We will definitely come back again with my family :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Oliver B. Pariskunta Germany, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
Great ,but food can improve
6,3
Allover great stay for 2 days. But food is not 5 star.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Grace T. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Superb
6,7
Plantation Bay exceeded our expection. The staffs are courteous, they don't get tired smiling and greeting us. The place is very cozy. We will go back to Plantation if we ever have the chance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Silvio H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Switzerland, 27. huhtikuuta 2016
Great for family with small children, overpriced
5,7
Breakfast buffet: 950:Peso to expensive, poor vegetarien dishes.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Abdulla J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Arab Emirates, 25. huhtikuuta 2016
Great
6
Just I want to say wonderful Every things inside
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Pariskunta Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Best honeymoon resort
6,7
Will be backed again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Great for family bonding
6,7
Definitely will be backed again....
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 17. huhtikuuta 2016
Best Holiday with my Family
6,7
Surely will be backed soon!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Ravintola


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C02