tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactanin saari, Cebu, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä
Alue: Mactanin saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 817 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,7
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Kaikki arvostelut (817)
Järjestä:
Barry S. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Destination Resort - no need to go anywhere else

Resort design, available activities, quality of food and service
10
We were looking for a relaxing getaway not too far or too expensive from Manila and we found it here. Everything we could possibly want in Cebu was either here or available from here. There were very minor maintenance issues but overall the place is in great shape, have an excellent staff, great food, a great beach, an expansive fresh and saltwater lagoon and a slew of activities.
John S. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
one of the best of the Philippines

the staff are nice, ever smiling and accommodating. The food are the best part. we had the best breakfast. You'll never get bored because there are lots of activities waiting for you to try.
9,3
The best vacation we had. My wife really enjoyed our stay, even just for a night only.
Victoria H. Pariskunta Canada, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
The Best

The staff, the place, the food
10
I most appreciated the courteousness of the staff. Very helpful and respectful.
Tae K. Pariskunta South Korea, 1. maaliskuuta 2015
Very good resort.

Kind staff. No tip. Food
8,7
Very good.
Marinel L. Pariskunta Singapore, 22. helmikuuta 2015
friendliest resort ever

No boring moments due to number of activities in the resor, very polite staff and the no tipping policy
9
I am glad I have chosen plantation bay resort as accommodation of choice in Cebu. It's the first resort where we find the events are very much alive. The food served are all good. I first tasted the iberian pig here in one of their tapas restaurant. But what makes it a marvelous stay are the hardworking staff who upon arrival makes u feel very welcome and the politeness is extraordinary. Cheers!
Marishell C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. helmikuuta 2015
nice stay at Palntation bay!

nice view, clean resort and spacious rooms.
8
fund and enjoyable. the kids love the water and enjoyed feeding the fish
Emily H. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Arlene P. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Tracey S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
one of the best resort

ambiance, locations and lagoon .
8,7
The best
Tracey S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 27. tammikuuta 2015
one of the best....

lagoon, foods and staff
8,3
Relaxing place but expensine

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa CebuPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Cebu - Näkymä


AS-AGWEB-3B05