Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä
383 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Pariskunta (383)
Järjestä:
Jonathan W. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
just ok

swimming, swimming, swimming
7,3
Good. Expensive compared to other local resorts, but still nice, worth a visit
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria T. Pariskunta Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
Still the best place to stay and relax in Cebu

Service, value for money and quality standards
10
Still the best!! Will always ne my home in Cebu!!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary V. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. toukokuuta 2015
nice stay.check out is queing

food . room very nice
6,3
we check in around 2pm.bt the staff told me check in is at 3pm.i requested for 2double bed.bt she can give one king size only.iwas frustating she should give what the customer requasted ,since they are a 5star hotel right.check out has very long queing
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rommel C. Pariskunta Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2015
overall we had fun

rooms, service and surroundings
8,3
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria K. Pariskunta Philippines, 15. toukokuuta 2015
great place for relaxation

staff, facililities, cleanliness.
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan C. Pariskunta Australia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
awesome place

The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
8,7
fantastic
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Leilani C. Pariskunta Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
holiday 2015

lagoon, food, surrounding
4
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Nolan T. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. huhtikuuta 2015
Need to do more...

Activities, comfort room, man-made beach
6,3
My stay in Plantation Bay Resort & Spa was good, however I got some comments for them. 1. Lobby needs improvement (very hot at day time specially noon time) 2. Check-out and check-in needs to be improved (I called early for checkout but they didn't do anything and some more staff are complaining while lining up) LATE!! 3. Room is very very noisy (I can even here foot steps from other rooms) 4. No signs in the place
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria A. Pariskunta United States of America, 17. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent Service

Great service. Room: awesome. Food at Fiji was great.
10
It was a very pleasant and very comfortable stay. I would highly recommend the place. Thank you for making my stay special.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irynne S. Pariskunta United States of America, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
visit

location, staff friendliness & NO Tipping!!!
9,7
All the staff are very friendly & courteous especially Phroi from the restaurant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C01