Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 213 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (213)
Järjestä:
Michael V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Li L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Shiella P. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. lokakuuta 2015
Nice

Excellent for relaxing
9,3
Nice
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anna R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2015
Great for kids

Great for kids, safe, lots of activities
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Meshari A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janssen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dhiren V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Young H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Win S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-10/930 arvioinnista
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saariPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06