Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
205 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,5
Perhe pienten lasten kanssa (205)
Järjestä:
Meshari A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Saudi Arabia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Meshari

Staff, pools, lots of activites
9,7
Excellent
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Janssen H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
nice place to unwind

food, facilities, friendly staff
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dhiren V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Canada, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Relaxing Place

Layout, Rooms concept, Food
9,7
Very nice. The first time I went to Plantation Bay was 1997. I was so impressed that the nanagement were able to keep it in place and even better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Young H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa South Korea, 15. kesäkuuta 2015
Best vacation

Good to family with young children
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
Memorable plantation bay vacation

Efficient and hospitable staff; first class amenities; sent back watch which we left in the room.
9,3
It was very pleasant and most enjoyable! Kids were able to go on their own. Plenty of things to do with staff always ready to assist.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Win S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 5. kesäkuuta 2015
Wonderful stay at the Plantation Bay

Fiji Restaurant, Fishes by the Galapagos Beach, excellent staff
10
Fun-filled activities with well-maintained facilities in a secure environment. Stay was excellent. Highly recommended. "There is everything in this hotel".
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Roberto B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
Vacationing in Cebu

Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
9
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daimler M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2015
Had a blast with my family!

the staff, the facilities, the beach...
9
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Virginia B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
Excellent for me

Location, cleanliness , staff
10
It is so amazing. No time to be bored. I like the staff they are all so polite in all the area that i've been . The food is okay, the facilities. Oveeall points to the gen manager and all the staffs . I think per record this is our 4th or 5th time in cebu plantAtion .
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennyfer A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
Plantation bay is not what it was used to be

The best 3 things are the staff, the amenities, the service.
8,3
It was our second time at plantation bay, the first time was in 2008 and it was very very nice. But now the pool water was not that clean, they didn't upgrade their pool amenities. The room was not that cozy anymore. But the staff was very friendly and accomodating. We were ai excited to eat at Fuji Restaurant but it was close. We ate at Kilimanjaro the food was so so. I suggest that they should upgrade their pool amenities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saariPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3A04