Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactan Island Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
101 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,6
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Perhe isojen lasten kanssa (101)
Järjestä:
Cynthia A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. kesäkuuta 2015
Visiting the Plantation

The room is amazing its big and cozy! The beach is nice lots of fish but the beach front should be regularly maintained coz there is lots of trash and sea algae and moss! the staff is very polite.
8,7
It is great our kids enjoyed the stay even if it's a one day stay. Lots of activities to endulged with. One thing that we didn't enjoy is the food it's too costly and few choices. They need to improve on that aspect. With regards to the accessibility I suggest that a taxi should be readily available if the guest wants to go around outside the bay. But over all it's a good experience. This is our first time to travel local we always travel outside the country! But this time we tried local beaches!
Tavitah F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Worth it

Place, people, food
10
Maria T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 31. toukokuuta 2015
Still Cebu's finest resort!

Comfort, efficient service and value for money
10
Will be back soon....
Girly B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 27. toukokuuta 2015
Awesome place

Courteous staff
9,3
Fantastic
Librado B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2015
a wonderfull summer vacation

The hotel is location and set-up is nicely done, my family enjoyed a lot, the lagoon, the pool, we played tennis, went to the shooting range and did archery. it was a fantastic summer break
9,7
Fantastic
Ronaldo J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2015
Beautiful and relaxing hotel to stay

Nice amenities, courteous staff, perfect place to relax
7,7
I enjoyed my stay in plantation bay
Ana J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 9. toukokuuta 2015
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation

1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
8,7
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Mutya C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 26. huhtikuuta 2015
Fine Nice place to Relax and Unwind

Facilities, Food and Service
7,7
Had a great time! Everything is nice and clean and food is good
Leni M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 19. huhtikuuta 2015
Luxury at affordable price

Wide area of lagoon, friendly staff, nice view
7,7
Jeano B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
1 bedroom suite.

3 adults + 2 children under 17,got 1 bedroom suite with no additional cost.
9,7
(I worked in US and has been to Hawaii 3x, also went for a 8-night cruise to the Caribbean once and so on.) We were a party of 5, 3 adults and 2 17 and under, Plantation Bay was my choice since children 17 and under stays for free! No other resort offers that. The resort was clean, staff we're helpful and friendly. Front desk open 24hrs to assist guest leaving early morning flights.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan IslandPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan Island - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07