Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan-saari, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactan-saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
81 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
6,6
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Ryhmät (81)
Järjestä:
Ruby R. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Great place to chill out and have fun

Friendly staff, comfortable beds, breathtaking view
8,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Joseph G. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Paradise

best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
10
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary J. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Service is excellent but rooms are bad

Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
6
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Emily H. Ryhmät United States of America, 6. helmikuuta 2015
The resort is excellent

Cleanliness,excellent food at the buffet,no mosquito
9
My family enjoyed it. I was not satisfied when we checked in it was hard to understand what the Korean receptionist was saying and it took us a while to wait for the other 2 rooms I reserved. When my friend called the operator said there's no such name,until the 3rd time when a guy answered the phone and was transferred in my room.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arlene P. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. tammikuuta 2015
Expensive, too quite

Room cleanliness, staff politeness and friendliness
7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anton D. Ryhmät Canada, 28. joulukuuta 2014
Excellent Resort

Very Friendly Staff, Food was Excellent and rooms were very nice
9,7
Enjoyed our stay very much, massage therapy was top notch, service was the best I've ever had, food was excellent. The staff made it their business to know your name, plenty of activities to do on site. One downside the beach wasn't very nice.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Genesyl F. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. kesäkuuta 2014
Service is the really really good.

Service location and facilities
10
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rosalie S. Ryhmät Philippines, 2. toukokuuta 2014
fun weekend

lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
7,3
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lucilyn G. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2014
very relaxing and very much worth the trip

pools, food, and relaxation
8,3
It was a relazing stay with family. Very quiet. Although there were many people during check in, due to the big sized and numerous pools, you get to have the pool almost exclusive to yourselves only. Rooms are conveniently place around the pools wherein you just come out of your room through the back door and with just a few steps, you are already in the pool. It's like you have your own pool. Many things to do inside the resort. You will never get bored. Entertainment at night also numerous in different parts of the resort. A must try!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kissy C. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. joulukuuta 2013
Excellent!

Large swimming areas, airport shuttle available, rooms are very close to their lagoon
8,7
This is one of the best resorts in cebu so far. A great place to unwind and relax. However there are some minor amenities that they dont provide like toothbrushes. Aside from that, the place is perfect!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saariPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A01