Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa

Marigondon, Mactan Island, Mactan, Mactan-saari, Filippiinit 6015 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Hotellihuone Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Palvelut Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Aula Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntosali
Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Leikkikenttä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kylpylä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Virkistysmahdollisuudet Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allas Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Näkymä Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit
Alue: Mactan Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 930 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (930)
Järjestä:
Amor A. Pariskunta Australia, 16. tammikuuta 2016
Lots to do

Activities, facilities and service
9
The resort has many activities on offer from free bike riding to rock climbing. We enjoyed frolicking in the many lagoons. The rooms were nice, good location and with the buggy called, access was very easy. Restaurants are probably the best you will get on the island. It was good value and clean, but not spectacular. Views from our room and the jetty were amazing. During the 3rd Sunday or January, Sinulog is on. So they had charter buses and took us to the parade, set a a spectacular viewing tent along with lunch. T-shirts were 250 pesos, but very well staffed, they even take you to the toilet. Transition to downtown Sinulog and Airport transfer was seamless. Thank you also to the butler who can access that extra mile in customer service. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Safe, clean and good quality of fun things to do in the resort.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jing L. Liikematkailija China, 5. tammikuuta 2016
very good

view
9,7
The front desk of the hotel to have a male head of the service attitude is very bad, the other is impeccable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2015
Did Not Meet My Expectations

Housekeeping is very attentive and quick to respond. The staff driving the golf carts are friendly.
5,3
I recently stayed at Plantation Bay Resort & Spa and was disappointed several times during my stay. I really expected a much more relaxing weekend, but the staff saw to it to spoil my stay. I was told my kids were laughing too loud at the pool (first I was told it was disturbing people in the poolside restaurant then when i asked why those guests are being treated with more respect than i am they changed the reason that it was too distracting to their lifeguard), i felt the breakfast choices could have been better explained and was basically told by the front desk staff my wife was a liar which was extremely out of line by the staff when I asked about why the breakfast choices were not properly explained to us by the waitress in the restaurant. There is an ala carte breakfast menu that is half the price of the buffet breakfast but when you ask about it the staff don't tell you about it even though there are signs every where in the resort. For a resort that touts itself as being 5 star it falls well short. You can't even enjoy a meal by the pool, when you order food from the pool side restaurant they refuse you entry if you are in your swimming gear and make you stand outside and order food and it is delivered to you in a plastic bag in styrofoam containers, like you are ordering take out food from a local restaurant. For a resort that always publishes pictures of their swimming pool and pool area they really don't like people to enjoy it. There are a lot of other more friendly resorts in Mactan where kids enjoying themselves is not going to be a problem. Every other resort will serve you food on a real plate instead of styrofoam containers. And most other resorts include the breakfast in the room rate.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Useok N. Pariskunta South Korea, 13. joulukuuta 2015
Fantastic resort

View, Pool, Kindly staff
8,7
Very fantastic resort, We had great time here. !!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Li L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. marraskuuta 2015
a great place for family

1. staff are helpful
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rencel D. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. marraskuuta 2015
Clean,Huge and Fantastic pool

Pool is open 24/7, Huge rooms
9,7
Stayed with friends and we enjoyed a lot especially that the pool was open the whole night. Great rooms and huge bathrooms! Service was also great!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mary A. Ryhmät Philippines, 14. marraskuuta 2015
a very relaxing weekend

The 3 best things about the hotel are their helpful and accomodating staff, the huge saltwater swimming area and the fact that we have direct access to the water from our room 24 hours.
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hazel L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. marraskuuta 2015
weekend getaway

bicycling around the resort, salt water lagoon, margarita at alien abduction
8,7
we only stayed for 1 night, we arrived there early in the evening and my companions were to depart to davao early morning after. so we only have a limited time there. but we enjoyed it there so much. we wish to go back and bring along my nephews and siblings. the best things there to do are bicycling around the resort, swimming on the salt water lagoon and try the margarita at alien abduction!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
King T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 1. marraskuuta 2015
My Review

1) Great facilities; 2) Very friendly staff; 3) Have complimentary shuttles to the airport
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jonathan S. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2015
Perfect

Every detail was covered. Unusual for the Philippines.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Plantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saariPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - HotellihuonePlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - PalvelutPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - AulaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KuntosaliPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - LeikkikenttäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Uima-allasPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - NäkymäPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - KylpyläPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ruoka ja JuomatPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - RavintolaPlantation Bay Resort & Spa Mactan-saari - Ravintola


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05