Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Kaupunkialue, Laoag, Filippiinit

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,1

yhteensä 87 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
6,7
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (87)
Järjestä:
Valerie T. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2016
For the price, would not go back
4
I found the staff to be unfriendly and also uninformed about hotel policies. There would be different "rules" depending on which staff member you asked. For example, we stayed 3 nights, the first 2 mornings my tea was complimentary with the free breakfast buffet. On the 3rd morning, I asked a different server for a cup of tea and was told only brewed coffee was included in breakfast and that I would have to pay 60 pesos for a tea. One staff told us we could get a ride down the road for free (needed to go 4km). Another staff wanted to charge us 600 pesos for the 4km ride. Our biggest disapointment though was the food. The international food (can't speak for the Filipino dishes ), was terrible. The pool was nice and kept clean. The rooms were fine.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Filomena P. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. toukokuuta 2016
A big disappointment
2,3
Upon arriving, I arranged for a tour for the next 2 days. They explained that the tour is good for 10 persons but I am willing to pay for a private tour. The next thing was the van they would give us which was a model in the 1990's which I refused for obvious reason that it may
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Josephine A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. toukokuuta 2016
Nice enough
4,7
The pool was nice. The staff were cordial and helpful. However, our room had bugs and there were probably cockroaches because my allergies flared up.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Margaret A. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. toukokuuta 2016
Could be improved
4,3
The hotel is quite old...bedroom wasn't as clean as it should have been, plus there were tons of mosquitoes in the room. Staff were super friendly, sonthat made the stay a bit better.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander H. Pariskunta United States of America, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Lots of Potential
3,3
The hotel is located near a lake and near the historic town of Paoay. The hotel has a beautiful swimming pool. I was met at the front desk by a smiling staff of six. It took all six to check me in. The room was infested with mosquitoes. The air conditioner was on its last legs, and made a lot of noise. There were ants and cockroaches in the breakfast buffet. The place is beautiful, and has great potential. It needs a manager to show the huge staff what to do.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kenneth S. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Tourist
3,3
1st room given us floor was dirty & no sheets or blankets & then second room we dragged our luggage to had mosquitos flying all around, then after 2nd bad room I asked for a room away from noisy pool & being very tired n frustrated staff wasn't attentive to our request 4 room away from central noisy pool they moved us again to 3rd room after I refused to let them spray for mosquitos & asked for different room, finally accepted a corner 1st floor room right next to pool even though we requested away from pool. I feel I wasn't important to staff & they weren't very accommodating after pit us in 3rd room because 1st 2 weren't ready or acceptable. I wouldn't return here again after poor service we received over n over. The only good thing was free breakfast, which was delicious & had good variety of fresh foods. Just because breakfast was included in price, it did not make up for poor accommodations n service, & was approx $ 15.00 more than a competitors website & therefore we feel we were overcharged & was not worth value we got with or without a free Brkfst. Sincerely your very disattified customers
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rivera L. Ryhmät Philippines, 1. toukokuuta 2016
our experiences...
2,3
it was bad experience... staff are not accommodating... the rooms are not clean... there are a lot of mosquitoes... the air conditioning unit was bad... this is not a hotel-friendly one for tourist!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ann A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2016
satisfactory
2,3
the room is very dirty. and too much mosquito and flies when your having a breakfast and lunch!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carmencita E. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. joulukuuta 2015
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center LaoagPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Parveke/TerassiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - JuhlasaliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - HotellihuonePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin sisätilatPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RavintolaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VastaanottoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - AulaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - SisäänkäyntiPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RavintolaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - KokoushuonePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PalvelutPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - YmpäristöPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RavintolaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - YmpäristöPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RavintolaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PalvelutPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - VastaanottoPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Hotellin ulkopuoliPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - RavintolaPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - PalvelutPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - HotellihuonePlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Uima-allasPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Laoag - Juhlasali


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07