Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50000

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 156 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,1
Kaikki arvostelut (156)
Järjestä:
Clovis H. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. toukokuuta 2016
Inexpensive and clean
5,3
Always a pleasure to stay here. No fuss. No muss. In and out in 3 or 4 hours depending on the take away!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gianluca P. Pariskunta Italy, 14. toukokuuta 2016
Good and cheap!
4,3
Obviously this place make a sense only if you have to go or come frome the bus station, not for holiday!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Koo A. Liikematkailija Australia, 20. huhtikuuta 2016
Gem near Arcade Bus Station
5,7
Convenient to major Bus Terminal. Nice and convenient, clean and comfortable. No fridge provided, but wifi signal is good. Free coffee at reception but no breakfast provided
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Phichamon P. Pariskunta Thailand, 11. huhtikuuta 2016
Good place good price
6,3
Clean room, helpful staff.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Supawat C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 3. huhtikuuta 2016
Only wish I had a bath room in my room.
4
On some floors, there are one bathroom to 2 bedrooms, they call it family suit. What happens if the other room was someone else not my family. I would have had to share it with that guest.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Peter D. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 29. maaliskuuta 2016
Easy for the bus station
4
Travelled all day to be met by a shirtless grumpy owner.... and it was only mid afternoon !!! The place itself looked closed from the outside once we had eventually found it , very small sign. Room was adequate for the money, clean and tidy, if all you need is s as sleep near the bus station then it's ideal.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Supawat C. Liikematkailija Thailand, 20. maaliskuuta 2016
Nice, no frills, cheap and clean
5,7
If you just want a room aircond' and hot shower, this is your place. A very clean facility. Small rooms and no frige....value for money!!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Collin C. Ryhmät Canada, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
Excellent for One's Basic Needs
6,3
It's a hotel without frills but even in that sense you get a great value for your money. The owner and staff were more than helpful, the building was immaculately clean, it's close to simpler dining choices and the bus and train, overall we were very impressed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dan L. Yksin matkustava Sweden, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
Kindness
6
I rented a motorbike, conveniently straight from the Guesthouse. Next evening I would have liked to rent for just a couple of hours to Go for dinner. The manager said: "just take it". Free of charge! Same thing next morning!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christo R. Pariskunta Switzerland, 19. maaliskuuta 2016
great place
6,3
Great place and value for money. The host was very helpfull. Its only 40 bath to grt to the old town.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - NäkymäPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PalvelutPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A06