Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Poi De Ping Hotel

276/5-6, Thung Hotel Road, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thaimaa 50000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Ympäristö Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Näkymä Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Palvelut Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellihuone Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilat Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Keittiö
Alue: Nawarat Huoneiden lukumäärä: 10
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 111 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,7
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (111)
Järjestä:
Nistsarrak C. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 8. toukokuuta 2015
Review for poi DE ping

Cleanliness and space in the room
8,7
Comfortable, safe and enjoyable
Yeung T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 12. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean hotel

Very clean , good staff, good location which near bus stop
9,3
Emily S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Very nice place

Poi de Ping is conveniently located near the bus station, an easy 5 minute walk, and it is a luxurious place for a backpacker to regroup. Very comfortable bed and nice bathroom/shower.
8,3
Lim L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
budget hotel near bus station

near bus station, clean and helpful staff
9,3
The staff was helpful when i sought his advise. The bus station is just 5 min walk away. Value for money accommodation.
Mike O. Pariskunta Canada, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Clean, a little hard to find

Clean, close to bus station, great value.
7,3
We had a quick stay in Chiang Mai before an early morning Green Bus to Chiang Rai. Our Tuk Tuk driver wasn't familiar with Poi De Ping, so we got dropped at the Old Bus station. The shop owners we talked to also didn't know Poi De Ping, but we eventually walked there with our backpacks (about 10 blocks) thanks to Google Maps. Otherwise, this clean, inexpensive Guest House was just what we needed!
Ashley I. Pariskunta United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
near bus station

walking distance to bus station, friendly staff, clean rooms
8,3
We only stayed the night before catching a bus out of town. We rented a scooter from them and they were friendly and helpful.
Shahar B. Pariskunta Israel, 13. helmikuuta 2015
very good!

close to bus station, clean, modern
10
The hotel is modern, nice and clean... close to bus station, value for money
Wong L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. joulukuuta 2014
Comfortable stay

Near to bus station, got automatic laundry service just opposite the hotel, easy to get a taxi
9
Very friendly and helpful boss. Very near to bus station (10 minutes walk).
Leigh R. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 22. marraskuuta 2014
great place

great room very clean nice owner
10
Good experience well looked after by luck the owner.
Jennifer M. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 21. elokuuta 2014
overnight visit

the cleanliness!
9,3
Conveniently located near the bus station. Perfect for travelling.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Poi De Ping Hotel Chiang MaiPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - YmpäristöPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - NäkymäPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - PalvelutPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - HotellihuonePoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Hotellin sisätilatPoi De Ping Hotel Chiang Mai - Keittiö


AS-AGWEB-3A02