tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Kokoushuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 740 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (740)
Järjestä:
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8
Sumardjo M. Ryhmät Indonesia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Locate in central denpasar
6
easy to find local food
Ferry I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Good hotel and simply

1. Central denpasar city 2. Clean 3. Comfort
6,7
I was staying at pop hotel for doing bussiness and
Lingling L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Not worth it
3,3
The room is not clean, have a broken curtain, no tooth brush, no tooth paste etc.
Lala A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Nothing
2,7
Nothing...very bad hotel
Lisa L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. toukokuuta 2014
Standard budget hotel
4
I choose to stay at this hotel because I read some good comments about it but turn out to be disappointed experience for me. I know I cannot expect more from a budget hotel, so I went out early in the morning & came back late at night but during my 2 nights there, every night after came back from outside I found a small roach. The first night, the roach walked beside my bed where I quickly hitted it of with slipper. The second night, the roach ran away from the bed to the sofa next to the bed. So, I was difficult to sleep those 2 nights thinking about the roach. The hotel may need to spray the premisses to get rid of those insects. The first night, not only roach, there also some black ants and other insects in the room. So, I felt disgusted and hard to sleep during my stay. Personally, I will not back to stay there again.
Yunita C. Ryhmät Indonesia, 10. toukokuuta 2014
Good enough to stay here for a few days.

Hi,speed internet, clean, cheap, fast service
7
I like to stay here. Cheap, hi,speed internet, good air conditioner, but more comfortable if they make a real bathroom, not portable :)
Novy W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2014
good design

clean room
6
the hotel service and room condition are nice, far beyond my expectations, for its relatively less price.
Pimpida N. Pariskunta Thailand, 20. huhtikuuta 2014
Nice little hotel on our way out

Shower capsule, attentive staffs and clean room
6
It was alright. We arrived at the hotel around 5pm and went out to Kuta beach just to discover that it was already overcrowded. Headed back to the hotel and slept for five hours before proceeding to the airport. The trip in Bali was short, but alright.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - KokoushuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02