tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Kokoushuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 762 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (762)
Järjestä:
Elvis F. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Esat U. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 14. syyskuuta 2014
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Tata S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 11. syyskuuta 2014
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5,7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6,3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Rangga I. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
not bad for quite a cheap hotel

price, clean, design
6,7
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.
Praisila G. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 1. syyskuuta 2014
budget hotel paling worthed! 😁

harga budget hotel, service dan fasilitas "two thumbs up".
8,7
Gunawan W. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Affordable business hotel

Good location, very fair price and clean
6,3
Very good location, near to many culinary places. Hotel was quite clean
Erwyn H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Perfect

The simple hotels
3
5 times
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, good location
8
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Good Stay

Clean, Value for money, comfort
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - KokoushuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C02