Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80113 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Sisäänkäynti POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vastaanotto POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Palvelut POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Aula POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Kokoushuone POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vastaanotto
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 146

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 811 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (811)
Järjestä:
Vicente L. Yksin matkustava Timor-Leste, 10. joulukuuta 2015
A nice 2 start hotel

Location, room comfort & value for money
5,7
A nice hotel located at very busy street.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yogi H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Acceptable

Strategic location in denpasar, affordable rate,
6
Overall is fine. The room, wifi signal, foods are good. One of the bad thing is you must go downstair (lobby level) when you need hot drinkable water.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient

Food, Location & Price
7,7
It was good & pleasant.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Price & Service
7,7
Good place to stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Albert C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 6. heinäkuuta 2015
Convenient

Price, location & service
6,3
Good location & price affordable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fransiskus R. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice place clean

Clean cheap good
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Farid J. Pariskunta Australia, 22. kesäkuuta 2015
bad
2,3
Was bad
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Mario P. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Amazing

Clean,tidy,friendly staff
7,7
It's a valuable hotel with a great service
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelina S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. toukokuuta 2015
loss of quality

location, price, breakfast
5
This is my second time here. I booked here because I only spent a few hours before moving out to another place so I thought why not stay here. I had a good time when I stayed here last year. But this time, the quality of the hotel is declining. Water is leaking from everywhere! So many small cockroaches inside the room! And overall it's a bit dirty. The room floor has this sticky/oily feeling (you don't get hotel sandal too). I hope they're improving their cleanliness in the future. Everything is good except that one.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elly S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 30. huhtikuuta 2015
Good Value for Money Hotel

Nice room, friendly staff
7
We love the environment of the hotel, very comfortable. Starbucks is just around the corner.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar BaliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - PalvelutPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - KokoushuonePOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Bali - Vastaanotto


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02