tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Sisäänkäynti POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vastaanotto POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Aula POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 971 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (971)
Järjestä:
Emma F. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
bad
3
Fair,
Gary H. Liikematkailija Australia, 29. elokuuta 2014
Great Position

Position, New, Value
8
I would find I hard to fault anything considering it costs $30 per night includes breakfast and is central to everything - a couple of 100m to the beach/poppy's lane.
Aditya L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 28. elokuuta 2014
worst hotel i ever live in bali

location
4
worst experience, no hot water, broken bidet, capsule like bathroom(OMG !!!)
Felix B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
value for money

clean, good value, good location
8
Wun S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 22. elokuuta 2014
i like that place

rate, staff, room
7,3
Reasonable the rate n food quite ok n room also nice design.
Depenses D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 21. elokuuta 2014
best location for budget hotel

location, price, staff performance
7,3
in the center of kuta, huge parking spot, access road to the hotel was pretty small though, ok food, the staff were very helpful
Artha E. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 19. elokuuta 2014
Min service

Min Service, food
4
Melanie C. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. elokuuta 2014
Amazing location

Location, room layout, price
9
Generally great. The staff were friendly and helpful and the location was perfect! Just 3 minutes to Kuta Beach. Only problem was noise on the Friday night... We were on the 2nd floor above reception and were woken up continuously by other guests running around, screaming at each other etc. I'm not the kind of person who's easily woken up or bothered by noise normally so you can gather how loud people were! Didn't have this problem when I stayed on the 6th floor before, so I'd recommend asking for a room on a higher floor.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A07