Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Sisäänkäynti POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vastaanotto POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Aula POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1067 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1067)
Järjestä:
Fiona F. Ryhmät Singapore, 14. huhtikuuta 2015
excellent stay and location

the staff were friendly
8,7
Tariq T. Ryhmät Saudi Arabia, 10. huhtikuuta 2015
not that much

good is enough to it
7,7
Rachel O. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 5. huhtikuuta 2015
centre location

clean, centre location and good quality
7
Erna A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 1. huhtikuuta 2015
ok

good price,near from beach
6
it was ok.
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
improve breakfast!

improve breakfast!
8,7
improve breakfast!
Stevie V. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
Review

Cheap, safe, clean
4
No wardrobe, the road is narrow (hard to access with car), smelly water, no view from the room, not all staffs are friendly
Ranny K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
unconvenience location

nice interior room, clean
5,7
if you want stay for transit flight, it's ok. but if for holiday especially with elderly, better don't choose it. the location is good for youngster who only want go around Kuta beach. when I stayed there, I cannot find any local food around it. all almost western food. and inside the room no phone & wifi suddenly disconnect for few times. so I think I wont come back to stay there. better pay more which more convenience location.
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C08