Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1163 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1163)
Järjestä:
Thenry P. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 23. toukokuuta 2016
Overall good
5
Good location, value for money, modern hotel, swimming pool in front of lobby hotel/ receptionist, breakfast must order one day before and the taste so so, i'm afraid because in my second night someone knocks my bedroom door 3/4 times every 2/3 hours and so crowded.. If you wanna go in group i think this hotes could be a good optional but not for couples 😊
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Afdal A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 11. toukokuuta 2016
Good location and value
6
The price is very good considering the location and service you get. But the 24 hours store should be bigger with more choices and the pool should have more lights at night
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Arsalan K. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 10. toukokuuta 2016
Taaaa
6
Taaaaa
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tamara J. Yksin matkustava Canada, 4. toukokuuta 2016
Good but needs a bit of clean
5,3
Good place for the price. However could be cleaner. Walls very dirty, shower smelled mildew-y. Very poor wifi in my room. Good bed and decent space for one person. Friendly staff. Decent breakfast. Nice pool area.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Khathoon R. Liikematkailija Maldives, 19. huhtikuuta 2016
Right choice !
6,7
Staff were very helpful and informative. Super clean rooms. Good breakfast. Close to beach.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Williem W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Good
5,7
Not me staying, but heard from the guests that they quite satisfied
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria P. Ryhmät Philippines, 15. huhtikuuta 2016
bicol winners
6,7
food was good, clean sheets. very cozy hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Anton T. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. huhtikuuta 2016
good
5,7
Good price good location...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kim I. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 10. huhtikuuta 2016
Great place to stay
4,7
Great staff. Great communal area, pool etc. V central. I'll be back!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Irawan N. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 22. maaliskuuta 2016
Not at the road side
5,3
Room oke, quite clean, location oke
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - NäkymäPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05