tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Sisäänkäynti POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vastaanotto POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Aula POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1050 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1050)
Järjestä:
Hudiaratama H. Pariskunta Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
please improve breakfast

please improve breakfast
8,7
please improve breakfast
Taufan D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Close but not too close

Price, Location, staff
7
+ Value for money. For budget traveler, this hotel fit one of the best choice. + Location. Close but not too close. Located in Kuta/Legian area. Walking distances to Kuta beach and legian street. But this hotel not Sea View. - Water Dispenser available only at lobby floor. - - Location. In the middle of 'Kampoeng' with narrow street. You need take a walk to the beach or legian.[Closer to the beach]
Georgia S. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 13. helmikuuta 2015
Very satisfied!

The staffs performances were really nice
8,3
Actually i have a false booking for 12th February, in the midnight.. It should be 11th February.. But the staff give me solution to have their room that night, only with 310.000 rupiahs.. And i felt like "thanks a lot! You were very helful".. I will stay there again in the next trip!
Maureen N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 6. helmikuuta 2015
Bad experience

Cheap cheap cheap
3
I have been staying at pop hotel for several time. One time at pop haris denpasar and four times at pop haris jakarta near the airport. Before, i was quite satisfied with the service. However this trip at pop kuta beach i was disappointed. The room is smelly and there are many cockroaches in my room. Not only one or two but really many. I wont stay at pop kuta bali anymore
Mohd A. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2015
Value for money plus free breakfast

The hotel location is good, but the road at very scare. Also have a free breakfast, the room also clean and the bathroom very rare.. I will stay here again, nice hotel to stay
8,3
Nabella A. Ryhmät Indonesia, 11. tammikuuta 2015
Not-so-comfort

Location
5
When i was staying at pop hotel, the hot water is not working and the room a little bit smell, staff's hotel not really friendly. But the location is good, not too far from kuta beach.
Hydher R. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. tammikuuta 2015
Decent Stay

Value for money, Location, Style
8
Value for money with a unique look. High Tech Hotel. Great Location.
Prakoso N. Ryhmät Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
So disappointed

The swimming pool, car park and location
5,3
blankets and bed linen is very dirty, a lot of stains like blood spots. sanitary bathroom frequently clogged. towels not changed otherwise requested. the pool is good.
Halim W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 29. joulukuuta 2014
A very basic place

1. Location in walking distance to Kuta beach
5,7
Karl C. Yksin matkustava Australia, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Awesome staff, quiet, close to beach, modern

All the above
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3B01