tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach

Jl. Kubu Bene, Legian, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellihuone POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Sisäänkäynti POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Vastaanotto POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Aula POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Virkistysmahdollisuudet POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilat POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas POP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Legian Huoneiden lukumäärä: 222
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 992 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (992)
Järjestä:
Nadia Y. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
great location, great price and great bed

locations, cheap price, nice bed
8,3
I have a lot of fun staying here.. i can walk to kuta and legian and enjoy a nice swim in the pool....but since this is a bugdet hotel..the food is almost the same every day..and there's no refrigerator in the room. But i had a lot of fun staying here..
Gloria T. Ryhmät Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Budgeted hotel

friendly staff
5,3
free wifi in room but myroom unable to detect any wifi. end up, use lobby wifi. light breakfast served. room cleaness so so. even everyday housekeeping but they only change towel and floor mate. need to bring own shampoo/bath liquid.
Siu Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. syyskuuta 2014
Highly recommended

Close to the beach, nice swimming pool, wifi access is very good
8,7
Cinthya C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Need more safety, on the way to your Hotel

Cheaper
4
Hening I. Pariskunta Indonesia, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Best nasi Bali for breakfast

Cool, affordable, clean
10
Syarfa D. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Comfortable & Walking Distance

Location, Environment & Hospitality
7,3
we arrived on 11 Sept 2014 around 4pm, Check-In without any problems. The breakfast for the next day was so-so but still can digest.Everytime, we went out.we'll surely drop off our room access card reception, but got 1 day at nite.we reached hotel and ask for our room card access. one fo the staff searching for it...and suddenly he told us. (madam, sorry your access card not with us) our heart pounding 100zillion times. we immediately double check, yeah..we already drop it off at the reception. i felt so weird and suddenly 1 of the staff.just issue another access card and advise us the previous card will be blocked. i keep wondering and why your hotel reception can loose the card? 1 more thing, please keep the access card inside locked drawer is better, rather than put on top of the table people can surely snap/grab. the location just ok and nice but have to walk a bit maybe can add more lights for both directions. other that, we are happy.
Hedy L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 12. syyskuuta 2014
good and affordable hotel

simple, affordable and clean
6,7
It is nice good hotel and good services
Emma F. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Immaculate clean. FANTASTIC staff.

Staff, cleanliness, room service daily
8,3
Andre A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
a nice and cheap hotel

location, room and cheap
8,3
Wyellinee M. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 30. elokuuta 2014
bad
3
Fair,

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

POP! Hotel Kuta Beach BaliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - HotellihuonePOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - SisäänkäyntiPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VastaanottoPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - AulaPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - VirkistysmahdollisuudetPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allasPOP! Hotel Kuta Beach Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A07