tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1926 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
6,9
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1926)
Järjestä:
Amphon C. Pariskunta Thailand, 14. elokuuta 2014
Pop hotel

Bathroom and bed
6,3
Wifi is bad .
Supakrit C. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 10. elokuuta 2014
Too small

Nothing
4
No comment
Kek C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 29. heinäkuuta 2014
the room too small

the room is clean
3
room too small
Kek C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. heinäkuuta 2014
Location not so good

Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
4,7
Abit far from mrt ,not breakfast provided ,the additinol bed is only thin bed sheet , the room too small for 3 people
Lai M. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
the hotel is quite hard to find

the hotel lounge is only the best in tis hotel
4
the hotel staff is not really efficiency
Chew K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
great location

best hotel, great location, clean
5,7
Very good location and nice hotel just the room space is toooooo small
Tsz K. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
centrally located - very near to Langham

location, clean, easy
7,3
easy, simple, though it is a bit off (it is located at the soy street and canton road) from (5 mins walk) langham, the environment is hmm...bit messy...indeed it is an industrial area, lots of car repair, wheels repairs, machines repairs....however, 5 mins later, once you approached towards langham hotel & shopping centre, it is another world. shopping, eating, air-conditioning, up beat stylish....so far, so good.
Wang D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2014
Hotel rooms is pathetically small

Nil, neutral nothing that impressive. Service from the staff are not friendly and approachable.
4
Normal nothing that great for me to really leave a great positive comment.
Maria T. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2014
Convenient

Tidy, convenient, huge bathroom
8
We had no problems during our stay, and if we had any questions, the staff were always accommodating. It's pretty near the malls, which makes the commute for shopping easy / cheap since we only had to walk. My only complaint would have to be the wifi, since it's availability fluctuates, but otherwise, I really liked the place.
Leng K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. kesäkuuta 2014
Average below my expectation.

Close to MRT station. Easy to get food or restaurants. Affordable price.
5,3
Shower water temperature not consistent. Wifi slow

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A04