Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pop Hotel

950 Canton Road, Mongkok, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto Pop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Sijainti: Mongkok Huoneiden lukumäärä: 26
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 1829 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,1
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
6,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/Taso
6,9
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (1829)
Johnny L. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Location

Close to shopping district , MTR station and eateries.
5,7
The room is very small. The closet is only 2 ft wide, not enough space to hang your clothes. We couldn't unpack our luggage because this would leave no space to walk inside the room. The refrigerator is not cold enough and wi-fi very weak. Internet keeps dropping off. The Hotel is located close to red light district so it's not appropriate to stay out after 10pm. Plenty of hookers standing by the street.
Wenchia Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 4. huhtikuuta 2014
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. b

only near MRT
4,7
terrible wifi, in 7 days only few hours can use. bathroom smell bad.
Fong K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 3. huhtikuuta 2014
A 2-stars hotel wthin the MK's shopping belt.

Location, Location and Location.
6
Stayed in the suite on 1st floor; good for short stay and single male.
Wong S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. huhtikuuta 2014
Good Stay

10mins walk to Mongkok Subway, free Wifi, affordable price
7,7
Quite helpful staffs & proximity to Mongkok centre made our shopping trip smooth
Emerson O. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
great

location, clean, convenient
8,3
Great
Mavis W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. maaliskuuta 2014
Pop hotel - a budget hotel, clean but small

Near MTR, clean, direct bus to airport
6,3
Room was very small, the aisle is wide enough only for single file walking. Hotel is near to MTR station and within walking to Mongkok - convenient
Chanarach L. Ryhmät Thailand, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
near MTR

near MTR
8
It's worth for your money. It's very near MRT so you can walk in a five minute, near lady market. It is a little bit small but ok for us.
Liew J. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
There are nothing else near the hotel.

no
6
Absolutely no sound-proofing. I could hear the guests in the next room talking. There are nothing else near the hotel.
Lum C. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Food, Good Location and Nice Shopping

Good Location, near shopping area with good food around.
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.
Lum C. Ryhmät Singapore, 6. maaliskuuta 2014
Good Food nice shopping and good location

Good Food nice shopping and good location
5
The location is fantastic, within 5 mins walk from Mongkok MTR station and laundromat right next door, multiple 7-11 around each corner, plenty of food options and Langham Place is my new fave mall. We have no problem with wifi connection in our room. The room size is adequate for HK, I've stayed in smaller rooms before. We stayed in the Deluxe Double room but it isn't a double bed but two single beds joined together with two single quilts so couples who like sleep together might be an issue. It didn't bother us too much cause we aren't very fuss about it. Another thing that wasn't good was the aircon that was making a lot of noise; we have tried to adjust the settings but nothing work. Glad it was cool when we were there so we didn't need it anyway after we have circulate the air in the room. It would be an easy fix with a bit of cleaning up the vents especially the hotel is surrounded by hardware shops, they can easily get some air compressor to clean the vent out.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pop Hotel Hong KongPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliPop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiPop Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuonePop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPop Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoPop Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3B02