tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Coloane Huoneiden lukumäärä: 28
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 411 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
7,1
Kaikki arvostelut (411)
Järjestä:
Robert L. Pariskunta Australia, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Almost great

Location , view & outside dining
8,7
Great except they did not let us know there was a wedding friday night with a loud band playing on our roof . We had trouble arranging taxis from hotel to go anywhere due to its remoteness. Also, a pity the pool was empty while the weather was warm
Tang J. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Relaxing

Excellent location, spacious room and helpful staff.
7,7
Judy L. Yksin matkustava South Africa, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Tranquil

Room with a seaview, big bath tub with water jets, quiet surroundings
7,7
Restful, tranquil and beautiful -- far from the madding crowd of Macau Central. Staff friendly and helpful. Two computers available for guest use, but only one worked. Transport a little inconvenient, but hotel car available at a charge Breakfast (8-10am) was disappointing as it was cold by the time we arrived at 9.15. Will definitely go back again.
Ka L. Yksin matkustava China, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Exactly what I saw the photo on internet

Stunning, Classic, Elegance, Friendly
9,7
I would never imagine the hotel is exactly what I saw the pictures on internet. When I arrived the hotel, my 1st impression was WOW, the stunning mountain n & sea view took my breath. Nice interior design, clean & tidy, comfortable beddings and the most important was the staff was friendly, polite and helpful. I was travelling with an elderly who has knees problem, the staff was able to give me precise info of taxi, buses route that made my trip easier. Such a small act but her (the receptionist) kindness left very good impression. Location may be for some people is too remote, however it's worth to stay and enjoy the quietness, natural beauty of the landscape and have a relaxing night there. This hotel highlighted my memories of this trip, esp. to my friend too. It is her 1st time to macau. The next day after we returned HK at around 4pm, she told me "yesterday this time we were at the hotel just checked in" with joy. I highly recommend this hotel and would love to go again next year. Traveler tips : If you travel fm Taipa ferry terminal, you can take bus No.26 to Barra temple for sight seeing 1st, then go back to the bus stop where you get off, take No.21A(bus comes every 30mins). It takes about 30-40 mins to the hotel. Or by free shuttle bus to Venetian hotel, then change buses No.15, 21A, 26A to the hotel. Bus fare is about HK$6.4 or less. HK$6.4=USD0.82, or by taxi HK$64=USD8.2. Wish you to have enjoyable journey too.
Kate W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. lokakuuta 2014
A real find

Location by the sea (great private terrace), wonderful pool and deck overlooking the sea and friendly and attentive staff.
10
We had a great stay. While the gaming industry has reshaped Macau beyond recognition, Coloane is a well-preserved pocket of the past and the Pousada de Coloane is an absolute gem. Stay here if you want to get a taste of the real Macau (before the casino big guns rolled in). The staff were fantastic. We loved our room with a terrace overlooking the sea. Loved hearing the waves lapping on the beach as we went to sleep. It's an easy stroll into the old village (or quick bus ride) and the beach is 2 mins walk away. The pool is well kept and surrounded by greenery, very relaxing. Came away feeling really refreshed.
Bensong C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 6. lokakuuta 2014
Near the beach.

Cheak in, breakfast,taxi
10
ok,
Milana R. Pariskunta Russia, 1. lokakuuta 2014
Nice escape from busy city

Calm, green nature
8,3
We've chosen this hotel couple years ago and we love to come back here. It's good location and family atmosphere attracts very much. Just one request to the hotel staff to provide something against mosquitoes inside the room as we are allergic to the bites of mosquitoes and we didn't expect them in the room with the balcony door closed.
Chan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa China, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Peaceful hotel

Peaceful environment, spacious room, helpful staffs
8,7
The hotel environment is very peaceful and close to the nature, different from other hotels in macau. Room is spacious with sea view, living area and comfortable bedFood is delicious and staffs are very help. Especially like the traditional Portuguese structure, even though it is not as grand as luxury five star hotel. It definitely is a peaceful, warm cozy hotel, worth the money I paid. Love it!
Paula N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
If you're looking for something different in Macau

Location, Ambiance, Staff
9
It was very relaxing and comfortable
Iyer D. Pariskunta India, 6. syyskuuta 2014
worst hotel so far
3
One word dont try staying unless its necessity. nothing great. smelly rooms n name sake aircons.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C08