tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Parveke/Terassi Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Näkymä Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pubi/Aula Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Sviitti
Alue: Macau City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 12
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 183 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,9
Ruoka/syöminen
8,3
Kaikki arvostelut (183)
Järjestä:
Laurent B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Germany, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8,7
Shih C. Pariskunta Taiwan, 2. maaliskuuta 2014
special

special decoration
5,3
Rudie L. Pariskunta Ireland, 16. helmikuuta 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8,3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 31. tammikuuta 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9,3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. Pariskunta New Zealand, 3. tammikuuta 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6,3
Kaiyuan L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 1. tammikuuta 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. Pariskunta Australia, 29. joulukuuta 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9,3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United Kingdom, 8. joulukuuta 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. marraskuuta 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8,3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. Pariskunta China, 24. marraskuuta 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9,7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel MacaoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - VastaanottoPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Parveke/TerassiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - NäkymäPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Pubi/AulaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - PalvelutPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A08