tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Aula Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 312

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1362 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,6
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1362)
Riku A. Ryhmät Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2012
Halvemman luokan hotelli

Macaon hintatasoon nahden halpa hotelli hyvalla paikkaa
7,7
Asuimme tassa hotellissa kaverin kanssa yhden yon. Hotelli on hyvalla paikkaa, aivan vieressa on Galaxy-hotelli suurine kasinoineen. Sielta loytyy myos paljon palveluita. Hieman kauempana on myos Venetian-kasino, joka kannattaa kayda kurkkaamassa. Keskustaan paasee 10 minuutissa viidella eurolla. Paivassa ehtii nahda tarkeimmat nahtavyydet.
Maykon S. Ryhmät Brazil, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Siraphop S. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 29. maaliskuuta 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Pariskunta Philippines, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Pariskunta India, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Yksin matkustava South Korea, 3. maaliskuuta 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VastaanottoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3A06