tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kuntosali Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allas Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilat Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sviitti Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Vastaanotto Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoli Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellihuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Kylpyhuone Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Ravintola Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Aula Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Taipa / Cotai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 312

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1610 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1610)
Järjestä:
Riku A. Ryhmät Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2012
Halvemman luokan hotelli

Macaon hintatasoon nahden halpa hotelli hyvalla paikkaa
7,7
Asuimme tassa hotellissa kaverin kanssa yhden yon. Hotelli on hyvalla paikkaa, aivan vieressa on Galaxy-hotelli suurine kasinoineen. Sielta loytyy myos paljon palveluita. Hieman kauempana on myos Venetian-kasino, joka kannattaa kayda kurkkaamassa. Keskustaan paasee 10 minuutissa viidella eurolla. Paivassa ehtii nahda tarkeimmat nahtavyydet.
Arman M. Yksin matkustava Russia, 4. maaliskuuta 2015
Again GOOD Pousada!!!

Clean, good staff, good breakfast
10
I am in this hotel many times. Clean hotel with good staff and breakfast. Very good 4 star hotel, is near Galaxy and Venetian. Will come again
Arman M. Yksin matkustava Russia, 3. maaliskuuta 2015
Very Good and clean Hotel

Clean, breakfast and helpy staff
10
Many time in this hotel, clean and good breakfast. When you bok with agoda, mini bar is also free to use, beer and others. Have shuttle buse. This hotel is near Galaxy and Venetian.
Soai A. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Is value for the money

Convenient place, some improvemennt for the breakfast
6,3
Is Ok for us. The bus suttle is very useful and convenient.
Hussain M. Ryhmät India, 4. tammikuuta 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Ryhmät India, 3. tammikuuta 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Lebanon, 1. tammikuuta 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Ke J. Yksin matkustava China, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Son V. Ryhmät Australia, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin sisätilatPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VastaanottoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C05