Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä 1679 arviota

1 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,2
Henkilökunta
7,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,5
Kaikki arvostelut (1679)
Järjestä:
Riku A. Ryhmät Finland, 25. tammikuuta 2012
Halvemman luokan hotelli

Macaon hintatasoon nahden halpa hotelli hyvalla paikkaa
7,7
Asuimme tassa hotellissa kaverin kanssa yhden yon. Hotelli on hyvalla paikkaa, aivan vieressa on Galaxy-hotelli suurine kasinoineen. Sielta loytyy myos paljon palveluita. Hieman kauempana on myos Venetian-kasino, joka kannattaa kayda kurkkaamassa. Keskustaan paasee 10 minuutissa viidella eurolla. Paivassa ehtii nahda tarkeimmat nahtavyydet.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yuk L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 1. tammikuuta 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raymond T. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tai K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 27. joulukuuta 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Fu L. Liikematkailija China, 26. joulukuuta 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Asiakas on vain antanut pisteet hotellille, eikä jättänyt muita kommentteja.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Edmund L. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz N. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zi S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. joulukuuta 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Steve N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 6. joulukuuta 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 22. marraskuuta 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7,7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VastaanottoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellin ulkopuoliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SisäänkäyntiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - PalvelutPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lähistön kulkuyhteydetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - AulaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KylpyhuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allasPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - HotellihuonePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - KuntosaliPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RavintolaPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - VastaanottoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SviittiPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Uima-allas


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B01