tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Sisäänkäynti Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 282 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (282)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2012
ok
7,7
min. 50 words Erittäin mukava hankilökunta (ehkä jopa liian nöyristelevä). Huone parhaatpäivänsä jo nähny mut ihan perus siisti kiva terassintynkä missä aamupala maistu. aamupala itessään pääsi yllättään laajuudessaan parempi kuin monessa "oikeessa" hotellissa. lyhyt matka ravintoloihin ja vastaaviin mitä ubudilla nyt on tarjota. Elukat jakso kyllä meuhkata lähes läpi yön että suojakänni tahi korvatulpat lienee paikallaan herkkäuniselle.
Pia A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. elokuuta 2012
Lähellä paikallisten elämää

upea henkilökunta ja palvelu
8,7
Tässä paikassa tunsit olevasi kuin kotonasi. Satuimme saamaan oman huoneen, johon kuului wc ja suihku + oma pieni parveke pöytineen. Ilmastointia ei ollut. Sateen äänet, koirien ulvonta ja kukkojen kiekuminen haittasivat yöunia. Aamupala oli kattava ja herkullinen: paahtoleipää, munakasta, runsaasti hedelmiä, kahvi/tee. Hindujen juhlapäivän sattuessa oleilumme ajaksi meille tarjottiin myös paikallista kotiruokaa. Home staystä oli mahdollista saada kiertoajeluita Balin saarelle, joilla vierailtiin halutuissa nähtävyyksissä. Näille matkoille hinnat tosi edullisia n. 10-20e/henk., ja ainaki 6 nähtävyyttä per. reissu. Henkilö kunta todella ystävällinen. Ubudin keskusta, monkey forest ja muita nähtävyyksiä aivan kävelymatkan päässä.
Robert P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. syyskuuta 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 10. syyskuuta 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Yksin matkustava Australia, 28. elokuuta 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Pariskunta United States of America, 31. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Pariskunta Slovenia, 28. heinäkuuta 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 9. heinäkuuta 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - SisäänkäyntiPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3C01