Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Ravintola Praety Home Stay Bali - Ravintola Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Ravintola Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 247 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,8
Sijainti
7,8
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (247)
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2012
ok
7,7
min. 50 words Erittäin mukava hankilökunta (ehkä jopa liian nöyristelevä). Huone parhaatpäivänsä jo nähny mut ihan perus siisti kiva terassintynkä missä aamupala maistu. aamupala itessään pääsi yllättään laajuudessaan parempi kuin monessa "oikeessa" hotellissa. lyhyt matka ravintoloihin ja vastaaviin mitä ubudilla nyt on tarjota. Elukat jakso kyllä meuhkata lähes läpi yön että suojakänni tahi korvatulpat lienee paikallaan herkkäuniselle.
Pia A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. elokuuta 2012
Lähellä paikallisten elämää

upea henkilökunta ja palvelu
8,7
Tässä paikassa tunsit olevasi kuin kotonasi. Satuimme saamaan oman huoneen, johon kuului wc ja suihku + oma pieni parveke pöytineen. Ilmastointia ei ollut. Sateen äänet, koirien ulvonta ja kukkojen kiekuminen haittasivat yöunia. Aamupala oli kattava ja herkullinen: paahtoleipää, munakasta, runsaasti hedelmiä, kahvi/tee. Hindujen juhlapäivän sattuessa oleilumme ajaksi meille tarjottiin myös paikallista kotiruokaa. Home staystä oli mahdollista saada kiertoajeluita Balin saarelle, joilla vierailtiin halutuissa nähtävyyksissä. Näille matkoille hinnat tosi edullisia n. 10-20e/henk., ja ainaki 6 nähtävyyttä per. reissu. Henkilö kunta todella ystävällinen. Ubudin keskusta, monkey forest ja muita nähtävyyksiä aivan kävelymatkan päässä.
Sarah L. Pariskunta Denmark, 12. huhtikuuta 2014
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Maxwell H. Ryhmät United States of America, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. huhtikuuta 2014
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Pariskunta Canada, 26. maaliskuuta 2014
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Yksin matkustava Canada, 22. maaliskuuta 2014
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 4. maaliskuuta 2014
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Elizabeth P. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 20. helmikuuta 2014
Small Homestay (5 rooms)

Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
9
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - RavintolaPraety Home Stay Bali - RavintolaPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - RavintolaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Kahvila/KahvilaPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C07