tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Sisäänkäynti Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 299 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (299)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2012
ok
7,7
min. 50 words Erittäin mukava hankilökunta (ehkä jopa liian nöyristelevä). Huone parhaatpäivänsä jo nähny mut ihan perus siisti kiva terassintynkä missä aamupala maistu. aamupala itessään pääsi yllättään laajuudessaan parempi kuin monessa "oikeessa" hotellissa. lyhyt matka ravintoloihin ja vastaaviin mitä ubudilla nyt on tarjota. Elukat jakso kyllä meuhkata lähes läpi yön että suojakänni tahi korvatulpat lienee paikallaan herkkäuniselle.
Pia A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. elokuuta 2012
Lähellä paikallisten elämää

upea henkilökunta ja palvelu
8,7
Tässä paikassa tunsit olevasi kuin kotonasi. Satuimme saamaan oman huoneen, johon kuului wc ja suihku + oma pieni parveke pöytineen. Ilmastointia ei ollut. Sateen äänet, koirien ulvonta ja kukkojen kiekuminen haittasivat yöunia. Aamupala oli kattava ja herkullinen: paahtoleipää, munakasta, runsaasti hedelmiä, kahvi/tee. Hindujen juhlapäivän sattuessa oleilumme ajaksi meille tarjottiin myös paikallista kotiruokaa. Home staystä oli mahdollista saada kiertoajeluita Balin saarelle, joilla vierailtiin halutuissa nähtävyyksissä. Näille matkoille hinnat tosi edullisia n. 10-20e/henk., ja ainaki 6 nähtävyyttä per. reissu. Henkilö kunta todella ystävällinen. Ubudin keskusta, monkey forest ja muita nähtävyyksiä aivan kävelymatkan päässä.
Ricardas S. Pariskunta Lithuania, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. joulukuuta 2014
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Pariskunta Singapore, 13. joulukuuta 2014
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(
Gregory F. Pariskunta United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Ryhmät Malaysia, 22. lokakuuta 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


AS-AGWEB-3B02