Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Sisäänkäynti Praety Home Stay Bali - Piha Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone
Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/Terassi Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellihuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praety Home Stay Bali - Kylpyhuone Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 5

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä
305 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (305)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2012
ok
7,7
min. 50 words Erittäin mukava hankilökunta (ehkä jopa liian nöyristelevä). Huone parhaatpäivänsä jo nähny mut ihan perus siisti kiva terassintynkä missä aamupala maistu. aamupala itessään pääsi yllättään laajuudessaan parempi kuin monessa "oikeessa" hotellissa. lyhyt matka ravintoloihin ja vastaaviin mitä ubudilla nyt on tarjota. Elukat jakso kyllä meuhkata lähes läpi yön että suojakänni tahi korvatulpat lienee paikallaan herkkäuniselle.
Pia A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. elokuuta 2012
Lähellä paikallisten elämää

upea henkilökunta ja palvelu
8,7
Tässä paikassa tunsit olevasi kuin kotonasi. Satuimme saamaan oman huoneen, johon kuului wc ja suihku + oma pieni parveke pöytineen. Ilmastointia ei ollut. Sateen äänet, koirien ulvonta ja kukkojen kiekuminen haittasivat yöunia. Aamupala oli kattava ja herkullinen: paahtoleipää, munakasta, runsaasti hedelmiä, kahvi/tee. Hindujen juhlapäivän sattuessa oleilumme ajaksi meille tarjottiin myös paikallista kotiruokaa. Home staystä oli mahdollista saada kiertoajeluita Balin saarelle, joilla vierailtiin halutuissa nähtävyyksissä. Näille matkoille hinnat tosi edullisia n. 10-20e/henk., ja ainaki 6 nähtävyyttä per. reissu. Henkilö kunta todella ystävällinen. Ubudin keskusta, monkey forest ja muita nähtävyyksiä aivan kävelymatkan päässä.
Sheue L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. kesäkuuta 2015
Moderate

Breakfast, Staff and Location
5,7
Overall is good. However,The room condition can be improve further as the room is quite small. In addition, the brightness of the room and toilet need to be improve further as there is no fluorescence light.
Quoc H. Yksin matkustava Vietnam, 23. toukokuuta 2015
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9,3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Beata M. Pariskunta Poland, 19. toukokuuta 2015
Good homestay

ambiance, food, people
9
Wonderful staff, quiet place, great food. We wanted to stay another night but alas, they were booked solid. Will definitely return!
Kayla S. Pariskunta United States of America, 29. huhtikuuta 2015
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Pariskunta Lithuania, 25. huhtikuuta 2015
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 6. huhtikuuta 2015
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 26. joulukuuta 2014
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6A04