Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia 80571

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,4

yhteensä 331 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,9
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (331)
Järjestä:
Juho T. Pariskunta Finland, 28. lokakuuta 2012
ok
7,7
min. 50 words Erittäin mukava hankilökunta (ehkä jopa liian nöyristelevä). Huone parhaatpäivänsä jo nähny mut ihan perus siisti kiva terassintynkä missä aamupala maistu. aamupala itessään pääsi yllättään laajuudessaan parempi kuin monessa "oikeessa" hotellissa. lyhyt matka ravintoloihin ja vastaaviin mitä ubudilla nyt on tarjota. Elukat jakso kyllä meuhkata lähes läpi yön että suojakänni tahi korvatulpat lienee paikallaan herkkäuniselle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pia A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 29. elokuuta 2012
Lähellä paikallisten elämää

upea henkilökunta ja palvelu
8,7
Tässä paikassa tunsit olevasi kuin kotonasi. Satuimme saamaan oman huoneen, johon kuului wc ja suihku + oma pieni parveke pöytineen. Ilmastointia ei ollut. Sateen äänet, koirien ulvonta ja kukkojen kiekuminen haittasivat yöunia. Aamupala oli kattava ja herkullinen: paahtoleipää, munakasta, runsaasti hedelmiä, kahvi/tee. Hindujen juhlapäivän sattuessa oleilumme ajaksi meille tarjottiin myös paikallista kotiruokaa. Home staystä oli mahdollista saada kiertoajeluita Balin saarelle, joilla vierailtiin halutuissa nähtävyyksissä. Näille matkoille hinnat tosi edullisia n. 10-20e/henk., ja ainaki 6 nähtävyyttä per. reissu. Henkilö kunta todella ystävällinen. Ubudin keskusta, monkey forest ja muita nähtävyyksiä aivan kävelymatkan päässä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lisanne A. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Best home stay in Ubud
6,7
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gustav L. Pariskunta Sweden, 18. huhtikuuta 2016
Lovely
6,7
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kerstin H. Pariskunta Germany, 30. maaliskuuta 2016
The perfect home stay
6
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ngoc H. Pariskunta Vietnam, 23. tammikuuta 2016
Perfect, price reasonable
6,7
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
i like the breakfast very much

i like the breakfast very much
6,7
i like the breakfast very much
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wong K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. joulukuuta 2015
breakfast and owners are very good

breakfast and owners are very good
6,7
breakfast and owners are very good. don't expect too much on the room comfort
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Birgit K. Pariskunta Estonia, 20. marraskuuta 2015
nice homestay

atmosphere, family, food
9,3
A great place to stay in Ubud. At first it was a bit difficult to find the place, because it's in the end of a really narrow road running from Jalan Sukma and the sign is as well as quite small. The family is very kind and helpful and you can see the real balinese spirit there. Owner is probably always aware of your coming if you have booked. You can book nice one-day tours from there with good price compared to offers you can get from the local streets. Breakfast there is the best so far in Bali. Only disappointments were some insects in the room during our few day stay, also a reptile like thing in the toilet bowl (had managed to get there somehow through the canalisation system, so actually not their fault and could have happened anywhere there, but after a flush the problem was solved), as well the roosters, who like to sing all the time, also quite like everywhere here. Otherwise a great stay and would recommend to everyone who'd stay at least a night in Ubud.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andriani S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 19. marraskuuta 2015
Homey & relaxing stay

Breakfast, quit, windy
8,7
Our stay is relax & easy. We rent motorbike for 3 days, and book shuttle for send off to Airport from Praety with hassle free. We really enjoy the big Breakfast and of course the famous Banana Pancake. This homestay is really good value considering the price. Will not hesitate to stay again in this place!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - SisäänkäyntiPraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Parveke/TerassiPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - KylpyhuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - HotellihuonePraety Home Stay Bali - PihaPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C05