Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Praja Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Praja Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praja Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 119 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,8
Kaikki arvostelut (119)
Järjestä:
Ghochi E. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. toukokuuta 2015
very good

good room, clean
7,7
verycomfort
Dominiq D. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 21. huhtikuuta 2015
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Peter O. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Bharat T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 30. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Girard K. Yksin matkustava France, 22. marraskuuta 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Priscilla A. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 17. lokakuuta 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Herwan C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 9. lokakuuta 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Herwan C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Herwan C. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 7. lokakuuta 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Willy R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 6. lokakuuta 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaPraja Hotel Bali - VastaanottoPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaPraja Hotel Bali - VastaanottoPraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraja Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePraja Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C02