tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80235 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Praja Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Praja Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Pubi/Aula Praja Hotel Bali - Vastaanotto Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praja Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Praja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone
Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kokoushuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Kylpyhuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellihuone Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
Sijainti: Denpasar Huoneiden lukumäärä: 40
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 55 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,3
Sijainti
7,3
Henkilökunta
7,9
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
8,3
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,1
Kaikki arvostelut (55)
Vernon R. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 18. maaliskuuta 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 16. maaliskuuta 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. maaliskuuta 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Melani F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 18. helmikuuta 2014
very clean and nie hotel to stay

clean, big room, hospitality
9
Ratih I. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 27. tammikuuta 2014
convineient

clean room, nice staff and value of money
7,7
this is our second stay, tho the breakfast can be improved, other are great as before.
Angga R. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 14. tammikuuta 2014
located in downtown , close to the puputan square

downtown, easy to reach balinese food, close to the park
8
the staff arr very friendly to help, room also clean but i've to wait to get water. about 10-15 minutes to get hot water. breakfast equal to your paid, not variety enough for breakfast. only one menu local food available. if you want to travel to Gianyar or Sanur Beach, it's close enough to get there. Sanur beach is about 10-15 minutes to get in.
Ruth G. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 11. tammikuuta 2014
Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

Rooms, wifi, international tv
8,3
Hotel Praja is like a second home. It has everything you need. The rooms are spacious and comfortable. The bed is amazing! It has international TV. The wifi is very fast. The hotel lies close to Sanur beach. The staffis really friendly and helpfull. It is in the middle of the consulate area and close to the monument with a huge park.
Budi W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
its nice place to stay in, its good price

price, easy check in, and hotel condition.
8
my family was very enjoy to stay in, good condition of the hotel compare with price, only bit difficulty when first time arrive there, cause nothing sign board from main road ( jl. Muh, Yamin, Denpasar ), i got the address by google maps. And the breakfast, must more manage, think about the last pax, which some time no place to sit and run out the menu., generally the excellent hotel, very recommend for traveler.4 stars.
Sri Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 1. tammikuuta 2014
Nice clean, large room at really good price

good price,near good restaurants, not so crowded
6
Nice stay, large clean comfort room. Quiet (but sometimes the school in front of the hotel has a ceremony / event, which is not quiet),not too people crowded. But not suitable for families with young children. We cannot make hot drink water in the room (to make some milk), have to ask the room service everytime we need hot drink water, which they only come with a small cup size. Breakfast is so minimum menu, almost nothing to expect.
Sri Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. joulukuuta 2013
Nice comfort room

good price, good room , quite new hotel
5,7
It was nice stay and good price, but not really suitable for families with young children or those who willing to make coffee or tea in the room, as there's no boiled water pot available in the room. we need to ask room service to fill out our thermos. Breakfast only few choices.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaPraja Hotel Bali - VastaanottoPraja Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - Pubi/AulaPraja Hotel Bali - VastaanottoPraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraja Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePraja Hotel Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilatPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - KokoushuonePraja Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - KylpyhuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - HotellihuonePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B03